Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(907)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(907)
    • 5 Star(862)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-07 04:25:04

    Displays worked well but it was very poor packed with no bubbles wrapper, as it can be seen in the first picture. Some pins were bended and entire rows of pins were not lined up which made it difficult to plug-in the board into arduino main board. Under the screen protection there was a small metalic part, fortunately it didn't damage the screen. In arduino IDE you have to install mcufriend library and examples worked well. Recommendation to seller: pack the displays in a better way to avoid damage.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-05 20:55:50

    Had to wait 3 months for the product, once received I noticed the smaller display is not properly attached (touch screen calibration code shows touches only work one eighth of the time) and appears to have been installed backwards!?)!, the larger display I can't get to work right, possibly just a driver issue on my end. For the price you can't argue but you get what you pay for, cheap stuff. I won't be ordering again.

    Komentarze
  • Victor
    DE
    2020-04-23 06:10:24

    Meine Displays unterscheiden sich von den Abbildungen des Angebotes. Im Produktfoto waren vollflächig nutzbare Displays zu sehen. Ich habe zwei bekommen, bei denen ca. 10% der Fläche nicht nutzbar ist, da hier unnütze Tastfelder verbaut wurden. Somit gehe ich davon aus, dass es sich um Restposten aus eingestellten Produktionen ehemaliger Pocket-PCs o.Ä. handelt. Das 2,8“-Display zeigt leider auch dunkle, fixierte Flächen, sodass es mit hellem Hintergrund kaum zu betreiben ist. Ein scheinbar

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-27 05:23:31

    Unfortunately, I didn't quite get what I wanted. There are pictograms on the displays, which was not included in the description photos. The frame covers the edge of the 2.8" screen. The 2.4" screen is still testing, but unfortunately the symbols are also on it.

    Komentarze
  • AleksK
    RU
    2020-01-23 02:42:54

    Товар пришел в мятой коробке, неправильно упакованный, с разбитыми экранами дисплеев. На сайте не понятно куда обратиться за помощью.

    Komentarze
  • rn3qbh
    RU
    2019-11-01 02:59:40

    Доставка получилась долгой, отправили заказ не в обещанные 24 часа, а только через неделю. Дисплей 2,8 с браком - горизонтальные черные полосы на изображении при отрисовке кадров в тестовом скетче. Дисплей 2,3 нормальный, уно соответственно тоже нормальная. Тачскрины гонят данные

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 22:50:21

    Receive the screen and plug into the Arduino and Arduino mega. The display quality is pretty good but there is small dust in the corner of the screen. The dust is insider the screen and it should be inside during the assembling process.

    Komentarze (1)
  • vm3105
    IN
    2019-12-10 11:22:28

    Recieved the goods in 25 days in India.. packaging was good, recieved everything intact... yet to test the products.. but i hope everything will be fine

    Komentarze
  • marco70
    IT
    2020-07-09 06:15:30

    pacchetto ricevuto con scatola danneggiata e componenti della confezione ,scheda uno R3 con PIN piegati ed un monitor con vetro danneggiato.confezione pessima non adeguata alla componentistica,sono in attesa di essere contattato dal servizio assistenza

    Komentarze
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-06-28 22:03:46

    Product as description. Tested both display and working as expected. Tested the touchscreen for both display and made some fine tuning in the programs used to match the hardware configurările. Good kit for learning and testing some nice projects. Reccomend.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,029
    • Ft622
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft7,363
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft5,312
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft11,565
    • Ft935
    • Ft2,082
    • Ft1,310
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft12,815
    • Ft1,244