Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1513)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1513)
    • 5 Star(1458)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-18 16:33:14

    The packing was neat and arrived safely. There was a bent pin, but if I applied force with my fingers, I could fix it without much pain. However, there are places where the pin sockets are not aligned, and it seems that soldering has failed a little. I bought 2 products, but the remaining 1 product was fine. The sample program “Blink” worked fine. Shipped within 24 hours after ordering and arrived in Japan in 9 days using Air Parcel Register! Thank you for your quick response!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-05 05:22:55

    La scheda è realizzata davvero molto bene e corrisponde esattamente alla descrizione, l'ho testata solo parzialmente con un sensore DHT11 e sembra funzionare perfettamente. Considerato il prezzo è sicuramente un ottimo acquisto, consigliato! La mia scheda però era compresa in un ordine più grande, per cui oltre la semplice busta antistatica e quella in plastica, era avvolta da uno strato di materiale espanso insieme ad altri sensori, è per questa ragione che acquisto diversi componenti elettronici

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-12 11:50:20

    Only the Arduino Card and USB cable (not included with the acrylic case shown in the photo. But I suggest purchasing this case for better protection of the card).

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 12:34:21

    Works well. I've used every pin so far, including pin 2 and 3 for interrupts and it works. Shipping to Toronto, Canada was surprisingly fast; just 10 days!

    Komentarze (2)
  • zibis
    PL
    2019-12-05 03:06:34

    Towar jest zgodny z opisem . Całość jest dobrze zabezpieczona i spakowana Dość szybka przesyłka

    Komentarze
  • GiBerna
    IT
    2020-05-04 05:07:54

    Perfetto, è arrivato nei tempi previsti e l'imballaggio è buono. lo proverò nei prossimi giorni e saprò dire se anche le funzionalità sono corrette.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 15:28:24

    Just what I wanted, bootloader already loaded.

    Komentarze
  • EdSLima
    BR
    2019-11-22 16:44:52

    Vou fazer um teste pra ver se o produto é bom

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 22:55:56

    Good shipping, fast shipping, works good

    Komentarze
  • Hnsofos
    GR
    2019-10-28 04:21:20

    good product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,037
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,337
    • Ft1,352
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft943
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft1,037
    • Ft785
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft1,731
    • Ft2,487
    • Ft1,416
    • Ft1,983