Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(99)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(99)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-04-27 13:15:38

    OK

    Komentarze
  • winsin
    US
    2019-10-08 19:05:27

    Item come without software.The link to download software don't work.

    Komentarze (1)
  • lewap58
    PL
    2019-09-23 09:02:14

    Towar w terminie, wgląd idealny oczywiści działa w 100%

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-11 10:58:13

    Works great, you need to find detailed instructions on the Internet. 2 pieces of attenuators 6dB you have to make yourself. I have not yet understood the amplitude calibration. https://docplayer.net/64315019-Nwt-rf-digital-sweeper-analyzer-user-manual-this-document-is-based-on-the-original-manual-from-the-supplier-edited.html

    Komentarze
  • Almeric
    CH
    2019-11-26 13:50:29

    A quick test showed a satisfactory behaviour, i would say very surprising for the price. There is a zero in the middle of the signal due to the device concept. This is a bit surprising at first but i think we dont really care in most cases. The tracking generator works well too. I am used to very expensive analyzers, and i am really impressed that what we get here at this price point, capable of doing a lot of things already.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-16 09:59:55

    Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Difficoltoso reperire e configurare il software, ma con pazienza si fa. I risultati sono accettabili per monitoraggio qualitativo.

    Komentarze
  • iTony
    NL
    2020-05-15 09:26:56

    Looks very nice, shipping did break the pushbutton, but i was able to fix it. Do buy one with the allumium casing, becouse of statics! specialy with the TG ,It is nice value for money. my youtube review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akqqFiWnq1g Tony

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-18 09:22:07

    I just receved this product will have to test and give more detailed information on my findings, I did find the latest version for the software I recommend the sellers update there marketing details accordingly. as I had read up on this product many have complained about the previous version.

    Komentarze
  • sp3n
    PL
    2020-05-26 06:00:48

    Fantastiko, żałuje tylko , że 50 lat temu takich nie było jak zaczynałem przygodę z krótkofalarstwem.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-07 23:00:32

    very little toy unfortunately low price means low performance. nice box tho. software support should be improved

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft841
    • Ft935
    • Ft5,312
    • Ft3,864
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft5,937
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft8,438
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft685
    • Ft935
    • Ft7,716