Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(781)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(425)
    • 5 Star(395)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 14:02:28

    It only took me about 30 minutes to put together. Make sure you pay attention to the polarity of the capacitors and LEDs when you install them. Also, there are 2 different types of MOSFETs in the kit and the PCB will be labeled with where each one goes. The pictures in the BangGood listing are pretty misleading as there is no electricity shooting out of it once it’s built as shown in the picture. I tried it from 3 volts all the way to 24 volts and, while things do change at different voltages,

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-14 04:46:13

    Very nice item, take care that the primary winding L1 (i used 2 turns) is in the opposite direction of the secundary coil L2! experimenting with the numbers of turns of L1 and the voltage 12-24V gives different results…I have made 2 little video's, but cannot add them :(

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-07 05:59:44

    Product as description. Assembled diy kit and tested ok. Used only half of wire provided in the kit to make pimary coil, only 2 turns around the HV coil. Supply voltage around 18V to get a visible spark. Good product. Recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-08 11:56:51

    good quality parts . fun family project. I bought 3 just to modify 1 to take it to the next level. you will need a power supply . I have lit up florescent light black light and a UV light

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-01 03:37:58

    instructions were in Chinese but with help from schematics and videos got it assembled. isolation on the tip of coil tends to burn away while coil is operating.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-25 15:48:39

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-08 18:57:48

    Ha llegado más tarde de lo que esperaba, y eso que era una de una oferta que ofrecian la llegada en una semana, "one week delivery" creo que se llama. A mí me ha tardado tres. Pero bueno, tampoco era una necesidad extrema. En cambio otro pedido que realicé el mismo día lo recibí tres semanas antes y me hizo más ilusión. El producto ha llegado bien empaquetado con todas las piezas. Ahora toca montarlo y disfrutar.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-05 01:23:16

    be carefull with polarity of some elements. And leave shorty first coil if you want spark . I have to be abla get spark at 12v and 19v .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 12:24:15

    Packaging was not that great. Wire was broke on the coil "tower" and I had to solder it back. Coil tower had multiple dents on the wiring from top to bottom caused by shipping. After I put it together the power light would light but the unit would not work. I read a comment about the direction the single wire(primary coil?) needs wound around the tower. Rewound it like the picture and it came to life. Unit will run off of 12v 2a as seen in the picture. One note is do not insert an audio cable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 00:25:41

    Excelente producto muy intuitivo y muy facil de armar lo recomiendo ampliamente para inicio de electronica.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>