Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(217)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(217)
    • 5 Star(208)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Andrei
    RO
    2020-02-26 03:09:29

    I've received the sensor in a 45 days. It looks alright though I didn't got the chance to use it. I'll comeback with updates in case it doesn't work.

    Komentarze
  • Lugito
    PE
    2019-11-08 16:26:54

    Excelente product, very recommended

    Komentarze
  • juann71
    IT
    2020-04-22 06:12:09

    da assemblare... attendo altri componenti e poi a lavoro. spedizione velocissima

    Komentarze
  • bollons
    CH
    2020-02-24 11:52:47

    Not yet tested

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 11:10:01

    Perfect working.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 02:41:10

    Sonoff sc-be szerelve és arduinóval tesztelve sem működik. Mindkét esetben 0°C és 0% páratartalom mérhető. Sajnos rossz egységet kaptam.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-28 10:36:30

    The sensor is simply fantastic. It has a very good accuracy, its construction is perfect, and its price is quite satisfactory. If you are accustomed to dth11 this dth22 will make you very happy. It deserves 6 stars.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-26 04:24:39

    Works as intended and it is pretty precise took me just a few lines of C to make it work and I saw there are some libraryes that make the magic as well (not free software though). It came well packaged.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-30 04:34:42

    Correct values of temperature and humidity, well built, value for money.

    Komentarze
  • uzulmez
    TR
    2016-12-30 06:24:48

    Güzel bir sensör. Çalışması için diremçlerin de bağlanması daha stabil çalışmasını sağlayacaktır. Bordu kendinizin hazırlaması gerekiyor.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft638
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft1,375
    • Ft638
    • Ft959
    • Ft959
    • Ft1,446
    • Ft959
    • Ft638
    • Ft670
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft638
    • Ft638
    • Ft638
    • Ft5,703
    • Ft1,199