Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good price(170)
  • good product(110)
  • good leds(61)
  • good quality(58)
  • nice box(36)
  • nice assortment(33)
  • fast delivery(31)
  • great set(25)
  • nice set(24)
  • nice selection(23)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2444)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 19:51:48

    Fecha de Pedido:09/08/2019 Fecha de Llegada a Argentina:21/08/2019 Fecha de entrega en mis manos:10/09/2019 PROS: Envío rápido, llegó en un mes. Sin problemas de Aduana.Gran cantidad de LEDs, funcionan un 98% de ellos CONTRA:Vino sin protección de burbuja.Aun así le doy 5 estrellas por la caja protectora. Todo lo demás en buen estado y sin problemas. Le agradezco al vendedor y lo recomiendo! Buena relacion precio calidad! Puedes ver mi review en Youtube -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 19:26:59

    Love the LEDS. I would like to note that the Blue and white LED'S do not work with the Red, Green, and Yellow ones on the same rail. I had a mess in my case so I actually dumped it and counted all of them. Red Large: 24 Green Large: 25 Yellow Large: 26 Blue Large: 26 White Large: 25 Red Small: 51 Green Small: 50 Yellow Small: 50 Blue Small: 52 White Small: 48 Counts to: 377/375 Anyways I'm super happy. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 23:07:46

    Bought these before, Great value pack with a useful storage box of "classic" LED's The reds, green & "yellow's"' are the old type "GaAsP" colours rather than the modern "phosphor" ones so useful for making a "classic" build as these are getting hard to come by. The whites aren't quite as god as my previous box (slight green tint) but still amazing value for $$

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 12:42:42

    This is a very nice box containing 10 different LED's in different colors and sizes. Perfect for DIY or repair jobs. I look forward to test and see how bright they are. Thank you banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 17:27:34

    Great selection of LEDs. good value. Recommended. A+++

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 18:58:36

    Excelente estado del producto! muchas gracias, primera vez que hago un pedido y todo salió excelente!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-14 17:03:29

    gostei muito das luzes. Nada errado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 05:16:37

    The most needed LEDs. From beginner to professional using.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-20 05:33:30

    Just arrived, package ok, leds also but didn't count them :))) And I don't think I will ;) If I have time, I'll come back after installing the leds. Have a nice day!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 05:55:45

    nice!!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 245  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>