Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(513)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(513)
    • 5 Star(479)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • chen2u
    GB
    2019-12-10 12:50:46

    LCD board is not the same level and its bent when installed on the Raspberry Pi board. So I had to put pieces of paper to achieve the right position. Since my Raspberry Pi is version 4, I had to modify and it works. The price is reasonable when bought under promotion. Also, after I installed the driver, the touchscreen pointer is reversed.

    Komentarze (1)
  • KJ5111
    HU
    2020-01-19 10:11:00

    Picture quality according to the price (normal LCD). The touch-panel calibration quit sticky. Earlier somebody already proposed to set the SwapAxis to 0. For me it was the solution. Finally the display is usable, see the attached pictures

    Komentarze
  • xTREMEz
    BG
    2019-11-25 12:56:39

    I ordered this, because I needed an display for my Pi 4. Case was useless, but after I followed the instructions. I have an Raspberry Pi 4 with an 3.5 inch display. Touch screen works OK, but resolution is a bit larger. Will fix that in time. The goods came in a week/two so shipping was fast. Happy with my order.

    Komentarze
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-17 10:03:36

    The screen works great. The touch needs to be calibrated - haven't got to that point, but looks like everything will be perfect.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-27 10:05:00

    Good value. but the refresh rate isn't great. Also, I couldn't rotate 180 without messing up the touch coordinates. Apart from that, the box is nice and the touch works. I'm using it as a desk linear clock with my calendar appointments.

    Komentarze
  • sato067
    BR
    2019-12-14 22:22:20

    Very good, works greatly, some issues at the beginning but I learning how to use correctly

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 10:41:26

    Reçu en temps le colis, en bon état mais sans mode d'emploi. Je cherchais depuis longtemps un moyen de faire du monitoring de mon PC sur un écran sans fil (donc en wifi). J'ai réussi avec cette écran, aucun soucis en installant les drivers.

    Komentarze
  • ehsguan
    SE
    2020-10-26 11:13:20

    series as promised

    Komentarze
  • dorioro
    RO
    2020-05-22 05:48:36

    Nice case good build. have to setup display in order to work

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-10 13:53:12

    Chegou certo conforme descrito no site, embalagem boa, produto funcionando perfeitamente, 7 estrelas.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft4,027
    • Ft942
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,270
    • Ft2,499
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft1,371
    • Ft1,746
    • Ft526
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft668
    • Ft1,541
    • Ft785
    • Ft7,409
    • Ft1,825
    • Ft4,046