Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(335)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(335)
    • 5 Star(316)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • StewC
    CA
    2020-07-26 17:43:14

    Boxes came in a thin plastic bag and were kind of crushed. Inside the meters seemed un-damged. Hooked the transducers around my AC phases and was really disappointed when the displays didn't light up. Checked the "Questions" for the product and found I needed to hook the screws at the back to the AC for power and voltage measurement. Sure enough, it worked! Voltage measurements are spot on, but current seems a bit off compared to my clamp meter. At zero amps (no load) they read 0 A, but at around

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 15:43:16

    Достойный продукт за свою цену. Точность можете посмотреть на фото, все 3 прибора показывают параметры общей нагрузки.

    Komentarze
  • birs1
    HU
    2020-02-14 05:33:04

    A termék jó minőségű,jól működik,határidőn belül megérkezett. A csomagolást nem tartom megfelelőnek mert nem volt buborék fóliázva,ezért a papírdobozból a műszer kicsúszott a szállítás során és a kijelző színes burkolata elrepedt.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-28 06:56:51

    Very good product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-21 00:51:08

    La información que te muestra es de mucha ayuda, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-05 17:43:39

    llego excelente buen tiempo y servicio

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-18 10:07:49

    Good product. Recommended.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-03-02 14:17:28

    RECEBI MEU PEDIDO. INFELIZMENTE UMA DAS PEÇAS VEIO QUEBRADA. VEJA NA FOTO. PEÇA QUEBRADA, INSTALAÇÃO CANCELADA. O QUE PODEMOS FAZER ?

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-20 12:05:32

    Good product. Recommended

    Komentarze
  • Ivan
    GB
    2020-02-09 06:17:12

    A useful addition to my variable transformer as a good indicator of the output. The display comes on at voltages above 20vac

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,591
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft1,336
    • Ft953
    • Ft1,438
    • Ft666
    • Ft1,399
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft1,368
    • Ft1,591
    • Ft497
    • Ft634
    • Ft1,399
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft9,021
    • Ft3,341