Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(654)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(654)
    • 5 Star(609)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/01/2021

    Przekaźnik 4-kanałowy produktu RF433 MHz z pilotem - robi dobre wrażenie, wysokiej jakości wykonanie, 2 piloty dostarczane zamiast jednego. Urządzenie jest w pełni sprawne, działa na 12 V DC. Spełnia swój cel, ma tylko ten mały mankament - w rzeczywistości można używać tylko załączonych sterowników, próba parowania innych typów jest skomplikowana, kontakty na przekaźniku muszą być mierzone i nadal istnieje ryzyko kolizji poszczególnych kanałów. Może jakiś 4 kanałowy sterownik 1-4 mógłby być użyty.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/08/2020

    Przybył na czas i przyszedł dobrze zapakowany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2021

    انا جد مسرور بهدا المنتوج الدي يمكن استعماله في عدة حالات شكرا لك Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2021

    Dobra jakość, sprawdzę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • tsopy
    GR
    10/11/2020

    Doskonały produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2018

    This is a solid and reliable device with four relays which are controlled (activated and deactivated) by the four corresponding buttons (A, B, C & D) on the remote fob. Each of the four relays has a normally open (NO) contact and a normally closed (NC) contact. While “activated”, the normally open contact is closed and the normally closed contact is open. On the main device, the contacts for the four relays are labeled “A, B & C”. The “B” contact is the Common (COM) contact. The “A” contact is the Normally Open (NO) contact and the “C” contact is the Normally Closed (NC) contact. I have attached a picture where I have labeled all of the contacts. There are three operational modes. I have attached a picture that has the three different jumper pin configurations identified. JOG (momentary) MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is removed. Each relay is activated only while the corresponding remote button (A, B, C or D) is pushed and held and is deactivated when the button is released. SELF-LOCK (latching) MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is used to link the two jumper pins on the left (as viewed from the back). In this mode, each relay is activated when the corresponding remote button (A, B, C or D) is pushed and released. Pushing and releasing the button a second time deactivates the relay. Any combination of the four relays can be active at the same time. INTER-LOCK MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is used to link the two jumper pins on the right (as viewed from the back). In this mode, only one relay can be active at a time. Pushing a button on the remote activates the corresponding relay and deactivates any previously activated relay. For example, if you press and release the “A” button, the “A” relay is activated. If you then push the “C” button, the “C” relay is activated and the “A” relay is deactivated.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2018

    This is a great little device. Solid and reliable. This is actually the second one I purchased. I didn’t really need a second one yet but I was really impressed with the first one and I couldn’t resist ordering another one to have on hand for future projects. Check out my other review for my notes on connecting and using this device. I also ordered a second remote and it was very easy to pair it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2019

    Very good remote control and receiver! It works very well from 8 volts from long distance, thank you Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2018

    E' un prodotto eccellente, funziona benissimo, piccolo, leggero e molto versatile lo straconsiglio.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2017

    Sunt lucrate foarte bine. telecomanda prezintă niște finisaje de buna calitate și funcționează foarte bine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft1,599
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft2,414
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft1,286
    • Ft7,158
    • Ft4,476
    • Ft1,340
    • Ft6,263
    • Ft2,384
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft1,191
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft41,771
    • Ft14,618
    • Ft16,110