Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great keyboard(21)
  • good quality(5)
  • great value(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(85)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-12 00:50:04

    Perfeito entrega muito rápida, produto exelente, apenas o removedor de teclas é péssimo. Mas é detalhe. O teclado em si é como descrito exelente

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 14:43:14

    Review rápido para os BRs, ótimo teclado, tenho um Redragon Mitra com swtich outemu brown e o que posso dizer é que o switch brown que veio com o GK64 é algo mais suave e leve, mais gostoso de digitar. Estou curtido o telcado pacas, além de leve e compacto, único contra é ele não ser ABNT2 isso atrapalha bastante na digitação dos acentos. No mais, foi um ótimo investimento, pois por ser gostoso de digitar e compacto vai me acompanhar em viagens e deslocamentos pela casa. Não vou tirar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-31 10:01:10

    love the keyboard. my reason for chosing this one are the seperate arrow keys and tjat is working out really well for me. i am considering to buy a 2nd one. Its a brown switch and perfect for programming.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 08:51:15

    Pretty good product , Gateron switches don't disappoint

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 16:00:53

    Good Product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 09:19:57

    The keyboard looks beautiful. The feeling of the keys and switch type is just perfect. It's a cheap option compared to others mechanical keyboards in the market. I can say that for the materials it will last longer. The options of RBG configuration are just great for me, maybe there could be some people that would want to personalize it a lot more and you'll have to use the software, but I'm good so far with the default options.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-06 12:18:13

    The quality and over all the Feeling of the Keyboard is much better than the Motorspeed CK62 (42€ my old Keyboard) +ITS hotswappable so i would definetley buy it again + its cheap I Recommend this keyboard

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-23 12:25:37

    deliver as promised, includes keycap puller as well as key switch puller wish it came with mac layout, but overall, a great product

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>