Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(154)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(154)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-25 06:26:44

    What I liked: First impressions the keyboard is study with no signs of flex despite the plastic casing. The RGB is sufficiently bright with appropriate number of modes to choose from, personally I am not that picky when it comes to RGB customisation so i didn't bother with the software yet. It was a nice touch that the stabilizers were lubed and overall the typing experience was enjoyable (with the red switches personally). The customized key caps and 60% size with the dedicated arrow keys is a sweet

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-12 02:01:41

    The keyboard is pretty solid and the switches are awesome. I got mine white + gray and with black switches and it's very smooth. They come with pre-lubed stabs which is cool but the lube is kind of spread all over the place (there was some on my spacebar keycap). The keycaps are not very good quality but I think I'll get used to it soon or just get another keycap set. Overall that's a genuinely good keyboard for its price and I'd totally recommend it to a friend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 11:26:04

    shipping time: ordered it Thursday august 27 and it arrived Wednesday 9 september, a total of 13 days, not bad since i ordered it from china. specifications: ordered it with grey white with black switches. * it has a good weight & incline switches are SMOOOOOOTH as butter and i havent even modded it yet! * overall a very good value for the price. * definitely would recommend to anyone that just wants a compact keyboard for work or travel since it has bluetooth as well. * also very responsive

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 15:34:37

    Envío super rápido! El teclado es incluso más bonito en persona. Los Gateron Brown son una delicia y viene pre-lubricado. Las únicas pegas son que no tiene patas, que prefiero el perfil de teclas OEM y que el Shift derecho de una única unidad es insuficiente, pero son cosas que ya sabia. 🤷‍♂️

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-08 12:13:05

    Es mi primer teclado mecánico y me agrada mucho cómo se sienten las teclas, los switches azules hacen mucho ruido pero me gusta, pensé que serían más pesados pero son mucho más ligeros que los de membrana. Son switches ópticos, yo no leí bien al comprarlo pero no hay problema, lo único sería si deseas cambiarlos tendrás menos opciones, pues no sirven los switches normales con este teclado. Los estabilizadores de la barra espaciadora suenan un poco baratos y tiemblan mucho, pero se resuelve

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-14 09:26:28

    every thing about the keyboard is great but i have a slite issue the LED underneath the alt key is stuck on one color it looks like a green mixed with yellow. So i can't give this product 5 stars until the issue is resolved. I also will provide a photo depicting this problem but you cant really make it out.

    Komentarze (2)
  • andi7k1
    DE
    2020-07-14 06:50:28

    Das Paket war äußerlich beschädigt. Die tastatur ist im guten Zustand angekommen mit dabei sind kabel, 3 extra keys und eine Zange um die Tasten raus zuziehen

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-23 05:25:02

    Keyboard came perfectly! Box was a tad dented but keyboard is good. Just to note, this is my first mechanical keyboard and I'm very happy. I can't seem to download the software though - not sure if it's because I'm using a mac? Anyway, since RGB lighting is not really my thing and I'm fine with all the default key mapping, not being able to open the software for me is fine. P/S: Thanks for sending this over way before expected arrival!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-10 09:15:49

    comes with MacOS alternate keys, no extra blue and brown switch, which shows in pictures, lubed stabilizers. Bluetooth performance is very good. keys are nice to touch and thick. but space bar is bad. mine’s has slightly ticker left side and thinner right side. that’s okey for me. software is good but have hard learning curve.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 06:04:21

    Ordered this keyboard on 22 Sep, I have just received it on 5 Oc, shipped from China to Vietnam Overall, this keyboard is great for the price. It's hotswappable only with OPTICAL switch. The keycaps quality is also good. At first I have some troubles with Bluetooth connection, I have to click and hold Fn + Z for 3s to connet with my laptop. The pin is about 1900mAh, I'm gonna replace it by 3600mAh soon.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,004
    • Ft28,760
    • Ft21,882
    • Ft41,265
    • Ft27,822
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft34,387
    • Ft17,192
    • Ft21,882
    • Ft31,261
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft71,904
    • Ft30,010
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft73,467
    • Ft33,137
    • Ft6,125
    • Ft2,498