Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(512)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(512)
    • 5 Star(464)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-04 00:19:49

    δεν το δοκιμασα ακομα...μου λειπει η πλακετιστα για το pin27 , το παρελαβα μεσα στο χρονο προθεσμιας χωρις αριθμο αποστολης , ολα καλα μεχρι εδω.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 16:30:08

    Did not try it yet but it seems OK. The only thing missing is the long extensiom wire for the 3DTouch, but for this prive it should do. Transportation was about two weeks which is relatively fast these days to to tje Covid restrictions.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 06:55:42

    It was a pain in the butt to install it on Ender3 pro with 4.2.2 board, correctly wire it and compile Marlin firmware. More than once I was ready to through it to rubbish bin. but after a week it works. Thanks Odin!

    Komentarze (1)
  • tazor
    FR
    2020-06-14 07:15:06

    Good product, everything you need to install it comes on the package. I recommend it to everyone.

    Komentarze
  • jedles
    HU
    2020-04-14 13:03:04

    I had to add an additional power module for this becouse it's requies ~800mA and my main board does not have that much power. So if it not working for you, TRY to add external power for this module!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 08:32:58

    Semble être une copie ! Pour une Creality CR10-S, il faut imprimé un support et faire une mise à jour du firmware. Je dois finir les tests.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-30 10:49:33

    Muy rápido. Más de lo que esperaba. Funciona perfectamente y nivela la cama de la impresora 3D automáticamente. Muy Fácil de conectar. Muchas gracias.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 06:46:16

    De momento no lo he puesto, pero viene con el kit completo a falta de imprimir el adaptador para Artillery

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-06 08:32:37

    Chegou dentro do prazo previsto e com a qualidade que anuncia.

    Komentarze
  • cgaudin
    CH
    2019-11-22 17:10:37

    I have received the 3d touch today. It is installed and it is working perfectly.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,282
    • Ft4,239
    • Ft4,330
    • Ft8,366
    • Ft428
    • Ft650
    • Ft1,638
    • Ft2,295
    • Ft1,301
    • Ft1,954
    • Ft13,972
    • Ft800
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft2,951
    • Ft3,251
    • Ft3,605
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft622