Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(289)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(289)
    • 5 Star(281)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/04/2022

    Przyjechali w ciągu miesiąca, dobrze zapakowani i szybko wysłani. Zgodnie z opisem, naklejki!!! Dzięki za świetną i łatwą transakcję, zdrówko!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2021

    took over 3 months to get here but I’m happy they showed up

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2020

    Na GepRc myśląc 4k, ledwo mają miejsce, ale mają. Jeden z czterech jest leworęczny. Ale dziękuję bardzo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2017

    I got these for my 88m ELF and it flies great, good power for punch outs, after 4 cycles all the lipos still good Im getting more when they are back in stock

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2019

    Gaoneng are the best batteries you can buy and these 450mah are the best power to weight ratio you can find. Worth every cent of the little bit extra cost than other brand name batteries. I’ve used them with mobula7, mobula7hd, sailflyX and have plenty of power for a 2s batteries without sagging and good flying time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2019

    TRASHCANをノーマルのバッテリーで飛ばしていました。飛行時間がそこそこ良かったのですが、もう少し飛行時間を稼ぎたかったので、このバッテリーを購入してみました。 TRASHCANを全開で飛行させても、体感として、かなり長い時間安定しているようでした。 これは飛行させるのがとても楽しみです。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    Alles bestens . Qualität sehr gut kann man nicht meckern .!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    Best quality battery for a racing drone. I tested it with a Kingkong LDARC ET100 V2. With XT30 very good. Get ET100 V2 from BG - https://www.banggood.com/Kingkong-ET-Series-ET100-100mm-Micro-FPV-Racing-Drone-800TVL-Camera-16CH-25mW-100mW-VTX-BNF-p-1211385.html?p=Z626141688898201505V Good flying

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2019

    they are the best performing batterys so far I have used on my toothpick nano quad about 4 to 6 minutes of flight depending how aggressive of the flight

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2019

    容量が大きいので 75クラスの機体のバッテリーホルダーには入れることが難しい。 ベルトで固定するホルダーには大丈夫です。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.24
    • US$31.17
    • US$32.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.31
    • US$25.29
    • US$55.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$12.99
    • US$115.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$30.02
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$27.71
    • US$135.99
    • US$8.07