Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(78)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(78)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Birdy
    GB
    2017-10-21 15:17:45

    This is a good lipo, I am using it on my qx95 and it performs strongly and weighs a bit less than standard lipos. It is less mah than standard 450mah versus 600mah but you seem to get over 4 mins flight with it versus 5 mins on standard. Because its lighter and a high C rate you get better punch, perfect. So I'm pleased, do bear in mind that they do fit a qx95 but they are longer and slimmer than standard eachine 600mah lipos so they might not suit every quad.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-16 03:47:22

    charged just 4 times..until then everything went ok. this mornig one of the three battery is almost puffed out !!! the bad one is completely gone..it's a shame!! i'm thinking of buying more of them but i have to rethink!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-19 10:42:06

    C'est batterie fonctionne tres bien, mais attention les connecteurs ne sont pas compatible avec le TINY 7. Obliger de ressouder les bonnes. Les prises qu'il faut sont celle-ci (voir photo)

    Komentarze
  • Satoss
    IT
    2018-02-13 14:19:38

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentarze
  • AFOXMTB
    US
    2018-01-24 14:48:20

    this battery is amazing I would strongly recommend it works perfect with the DM002

    Komentarze (1)
  • Errl
    US
    2020-04-15 14:06:08

    I got this for my new rgt 1/24 crawler and it works great so far. The wire is much shorter than the one in the picture but luckily it is not an issue with the crawler as it has a long enough cable to plug into the battery. the high C discharge is a good bonus as it adds little bit of extra speed over the stock battery that came with my crawler. The runtime is pretty good as well but these little 1/24 crawlers don't use much so these batteries tend to last a lot longer than they do when used in something

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 00:49:34

    buono, ma non si capisce che tipo di spina monta, è introvabile su qualsiasi e- commerce

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 17:54:55

    Great fast shipping highly recommends

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 17:54:46

    Great fast shipping highly recommends

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-19 10:50:41

    ..you have a XK K110?..well,do not search for the ULTIMATE lipo anymore...here it is!!!..fits PERFECTLY in the battery tray(absolutely no mods)..and for sure,you will not recognize your K110..a real little beast with unleashed power and more flight time...it's a bird?it's a plane?...no,it's a K110!!!!.....AMAZING....(EXACT weight:13.3g...& size:7mmx17.5mmx60.2mm) p.s:...this is funny!!....best 1S lipo i have tried in 10 years,so far,and at the same time at the cheapest price("famous"brands make

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25,340
    • Ft12,199
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,690
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft2,954
    • Ft8,351
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft4,293
    • Ft22,211
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft623
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft5,751