Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(484)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(484)
    • 5 Star(476)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-26 05:31:20

    è la seconda che compro dopo aver polverizzato la prima, è da montare completamente, servono colla, e pazienza e bisogna tagliare qualche parte di espanso in eccesso, ma il risultato finale è fantastico. è necessario un contrappeso davanti se non intendete utilizzarla con una camera HD, per il resto tutto perfetto. con un esc 50a e motore 2507 2450 kv abbinato ad un elica 6 pollici diventa mostruosamente veloce.

    Komentarze
  • Sakad
    RU
    2020-08-08 11:38:59

    получил. доехал без повреждений. жалко клей не кладут. почтой потолочкой плохо держит. надо подбирать клей. крыло отличное. материал очень крепкий.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 02:54:14

    sol kanatçık sağ kanatçığa göre hareket yeri daha ince. kanatların birbirine bağlantı yerlerinde hafif uyumsuzluk var. onun dışında iyi ve sağlam.

    Komentarze
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2019-11-06 05:40:58

    todo correcto, cuando empiece a montarla espero q no me falten piezas, viene con una tarjeta distribuidora dencorriente y todo, varillas d cabrono etc

    Komentarze
  • phulson
    GB
    2020-09-03 14:04:03

    This plane is indestructible. I've crashed it over 20 times - the worst of which was when it hit a concrete wall, tumbled over it and almost flew into the sea. I just had to wipe it down before the next flight. I've also crashed it straight into the ground at 30mph+. I only had to reconnect the esc and then I could fly it again. It's the perfect plane for a first time flyer. Although a lot of people recommend a bixler (or skysurfer), this plane is much more durable. Batteries are cheap for

    Komentarze
  • Ppbtk
    ES
    2020-10-10 06:03:29

    Envío rápido en 13 días, bien empaquetado y con accesorios: pdb, cable + xt60, extensores de servo, tornillos, cinta doble cara... El ala se ve bastante resistente. Recomendable buscar video tutorial en youtube para el montaje.

    Komentarze
  • viktor
    UA
    2019-11-24 05:43:17

    Всё супер. Быстрая доставка, упаковка и комплектность. По ошибке положили два комплекта электроники и запчастей

    Komentarze
  • Bobby88
    US
    2020-05-11 09:07:44

    very nice looking little wing jut Finished The Build {5~10~2020} So Haven't Flown Yet.

    Komentarze
  • gdelony
    US
    2019-12-10 21:01:51

    Best bang for buck in flying wing for FPV! This is my third one. Easy to build, tough as nails. Far more durable than any other model.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 09:57:35

    came fast and in good condition. nothing looks broken.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19,123
    • Ft12,747
    • Ft16,732
    • Ft12,747
    • Ft22,310
    • Ft12,719
    • Ft9,847
    • Ft37,611
    • Ft8,603
    • Ft22,310
    • Ft63,495
    • Ft21,035
    • Ft32,511
    • Ft30,570
    • Ft13,385
    • Ft20,079
    • Ft23,238
    • Ft27,490