Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(203)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(203)
    • 5 Star(195)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/03/2021

    Dobrze, że mogę policzyć 8 na raz dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2018

    Chegou tudo certinho e bem embalado, não testei ainda, entrega rápida, fiquei muito feliz com essa compra, pena que não deu certo nas baterias do wltoys 911, recomendo esse vendedor a todos. nota 10! Ourinhos-SP

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2018

    This item arrived well packed and undamaged. I've had it for a few days so I've only used it a once. I like that it has a XT60 input connector so that I can plug it directly into my charger. It works perfectly. It doesn't come with any documentation. It comes with 2s and 3s balance cables. I'm happy with this Banggood purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2018

    Good price, good value. Save me a lot of time to charge my 2s and 3s lipo batteries. The only complaint I have is why both the XT60 and the banana plugs are soldered on the board (there is another commenter also pointed that out)? They can simply just solder the banana plug lead and provide a separate XT60 adapter cable for the board. But anyway, it gets the job done so I don't think that's a big deal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2018

    Great for charging multiple packs at once. Since I spend less time charging, I can spend more time playing. I don't know how I went so long without a parrallel charging board.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2018

    I would have preferred the JST status light was on constantly and did not blink in such an annoying fashion. Otherwise this works great and has been a huge time saver.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2020

    Przesyłka dotarła nietknięta, produkt dobrze wykonany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2018

    gt power 2s-3s parallel charhing board jst plug for imax b6 isdt q6 vharget

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2020

    Nie narzekam. Wygląda, czuje i działa dobrze. Naładowana i przechowywana bateria LIPO 2s szybko i łatwo... Weź to, jeśli masz więcej niż 3 2, 3s LIPO...

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Mrojod
    MX
    02/10/2018

    these board has made my life so much easier i can charge a bunch of 2s batteries at once and does the job pretty well! highly recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.72
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.07
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.34
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.16
    • US$135.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$29.50
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$32.99
    • US$115.49