Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(655)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(655)
    • 5 Star(612)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/07/2021

    câmera com uma qualidade boa de imagem e tem um bom ângulo de visão. foi enviado rápido e bem embalada . o aplicativo é bem fácil de meche. ela vai ser minha câmera para cuidar das minha impressões. 3d .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2021

    Doskonała jakość, przybywam w bardzo dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    GUUDGO 1080P WIFI IP CAMERA This is the second one that i'm buying. For this money is very good. Quality is good enough. Adequate wifi reception due to the dual antenna. Easy setup, just download ''YCC365 plus'' free app .Follow the instructions on the provided manual. The easiest way to setup is to let this ip camera scan the QR code that will be appear on your smartphone screen during the setup process, it'll do everything automatically, you'll only be asked to provide your wifi network password. Many features as in the description: PTZ, pan & tilt, digital zoom, two way audio, automatic motion detection - if set to on, the camera is following the moving object-person or pet, this works nice. Night vision could be more enhanced. Day time video is crystal clear. In the settings section of the ''YCC365 plus'' app you can enable/disable the features and play with the settings. Everything is very easy and logic. Good purchase. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2019

    I have 2 off these in my house to keep an eye out for intruders and the 2 cats. They are small enough so they don't stand out too much. Good quality day and night vision. They do track if required but long always return to original position. Well worth the money and I would not hesitate to buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2019

    Chegou bem rápido, já testei e está funcionando perfeitamente, tanto durante o dia como a noite a imagem é perfeita, quem tiver interesse eu recomendo, vale muito a pena. Material de qualidade, pode ser preso ao teto ou deixar em cima de alguma superfície plana.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2019

    Panx from Cyprus Excellent value for money, it was on offer. It took 20 days to receive it here. Very good built quality, 1080P video quality is awesome, Wi-fi connection is very good, dual antenna. Two way audio intercom works great. Micro SD card slot for local storage support. Cloud storage, like Amazon is a paid option. Setup is easy, just download on your smart phone the free app '' YCC365 Plus '', create an account, follow the on screen guide to set it up. That's it. The app offers very easy control pan & tilt, rotation, zoom, settings e.t.c. There is also an English manual in the package. I'm very pleased with this camera. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2020

    Paczka zniszczona podczas transportu oh obawiał się, że to towary Danegiata, ale wszystko dobre! Aparat działa dobrze jedyną wadą jest to, że aplikacja nie jest tylko Google Play!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2019

    Everything went well.The product works as described! Good quality and value for money! I recommend! (One suggestion: next time it's good to pack such a product into a bloated bag.) Minden rendben zajlott! A termék a leírtaknak megfelelően működik! Jó ár-érték arány! (Egyetlen javaslat: nem ártana az ilyen termékeket pufis csomagolásban postára tenni.)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2020

    dobrej jakości, ale nie jest guudgo kamera jak wspomniano na miejscu, na guudgo jeden IR jest potężny, na ten model jest bardzo wylewny, ale w ciągu dnia wyobraź sobie jest bardzo dobry

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2020

    Kamera działa doskonale, ale kamera nie jest marką GUUDGO, kupuję przed wieloma kamerami GUUDGO i nie jest to samo, brakuje również logo GUUDGO, lepiej jest usunąć z miejsca jako produkt GUUDGO

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft13 768
    • Ft14 013
    • Ft11 146
    • Ft11 146
    • Ft8 534
    • Ft10 191
    • Ft15 450
    • Ft7 642
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft11 783
    • Ft6 687
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft7 894