Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/10/2017

    I try this out with the Shimano deore system 2017 and it fit super good for the bike easy to adapt and to change.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    It fits prefectly my bike and replaces the crapy plastic one good details and finish product love it for the price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    awesome looking

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2018

    Encaixa perfeitamente! Link do review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VlvfL8FAyo4&t=31s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    It replaces the plastic original and goes well, Alen key so does not need the special Shimano tool

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    Se adapta bien a un pedalier shimano deore

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2017

    Rien a dire c'est nickel sauf que ça ne va pas sur mon vélo , mais c'est entièrement de ma faute car je n'ai pas fait attention a la compatibilité. Pas grave je viens de commander une paire qui cette fois-ci devrait aller sur mon vélo !

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2018

    Quality looks good, however after one month on an XC MTB, the screw came loose. I just realized this, when took this photo. you definitely need thread lock or any kind of super glue, before install.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.58
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.96
    • US$17.33
    • US$52.36
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.57
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.36
    • US$16.16
    • US$12.07
    • US$21.59
    • US$7.17
    • US$12.49
    • US$12.95
    • US$12.69