Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(9)
    • 5 Gwiazda(7)
    • 4 Gwiazda(1)
    • 3 Gwiazda(0)
    • 2 Gwiazda(0)
    • 1 Gwiazda(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/02/2020

    W ten sposób dochodzili, mimo że nie było widocznych uszkodzeń samego pakietu. 1 z 7 było w stanie pracować, a teraz nie jestem pewien, czy nawet ten jeden wytrzyma ciepło i nie rozłoży się na suficie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2017

    The operating temperature is much cooler than the halogen lamp I previously used.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2016

    Works like a charm .. :) very happy customer !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2016

    All 4 is working! A+

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2016

    I bought two of these to replace the gu10 halogens that I have in 3 inch recessed lighting over my breakfast bar. These use much less energy and create much less heat. Very satisfied. The 'warm white' color just about matches the old halogens.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2016

    tutto bene e vanno molto bene ma una e arrivata rotta me ne mandate un altra?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2015

    These are the best of all the LED lamp I have tried. I have bought about 70 LED lamps form Banggood so far, not all have work as well as I would have suspected. I really like these. I bought 10 white and 10 warm white. I have found uses for both, they are very high quality and produce excellent light. Now, I just hope they last.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2016

    fonctionne tre bien mais j ai pris blanc chaud et pour moi reste trop blanc j ai commander un autre modele en attente de la commande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2015

    I placed an order February 12 2015 and haven't received my order since then it's been more than a month as today date is March 24th 2015

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.24
    • US$5.79
    • US$7.24
    • US$5.63
    • US$5.63
    • US$5.63
    • US$8.27
    • US$6.43
    • US$6.44
    • US$7.96
    • US$6.62