Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GU10 16 Color RGB 3W Remote Control LED Light Bulb

    2018-01-26 05:11:48

    It works well! Not so much bright, but I think that's normal considering the characteristics of the product. I'm not disappointed. Great value for the price. The remote it is a must,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Φωτίζουν καλά.

    2018-01-23 07:24:03

    Για 3w περίμενα να είναι πιο σκοτεινή αντιθέτως φωτίζει αρκετά καλά το χειριστήριο έχει καλή εμβέλεια.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excelent!

    2014-11-03 16:45:01

    Works as advertised. I'm using it at my main hall as a night light for my kid's bedroom (we leave the room's door open). The remote allows you to chose any color, gives 3 dimming levels and some color rotation modes. Great value for price!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Working perfectly

    2017-01-18 09:23:55

    They work like a charm! Only downside, they aren't giving off as much light as I expected. But besides that, I'm happy with my purchase. Bought 8, and have 2 currently in use. 6 of them are awaiting to be used somewhere in the house.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good and affordable product.

    2016-02-13 15:07:02

    Very good and affordable product.Works great.It went for a long time almost three months. Очень хорошее и доступное изделие.Работает отлично.Шло очень долго почти три месяца.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-03 13:43:42

    Very cool but the fade is too slow

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    super fine!

    2018-06-16 14:32:05

    what i wanted!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    It's good but not enough light

    2018-01-22 14:54:34

    The remote control it's good, and the bulb too, but this doesn't do a lot of light

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GU10 16 Color RGB 3W Remote Control LED Light Bulbs

    2016-12-16 15:33:33

    Very good quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GU10 16 Color RGB 3W Remote Control LED Light Bulbs 85-265V

    2016-09-22 11:26:22

    Not much Lumen, but ok. Infrared Radio Controll Device is glued not very accurate.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>