Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/12/2019

    Nice FM receiver with crystal clear reception. This was my first surface mount solder attempt and I was relieved to see it working after having been unable to actually see the weld on the micro USB. I could only see one side with my strongest magnifiers on but the electrons could find it and the charging light finally turned blue after a long wait. It took about six hours to charge. I had to enlarge the hole for the USB to line up and it shorted out my computer until I changed the cable to one that would not jam the connector by having a bigger end that would rest against the acrylic and it works great. Sadly I shot industrial dust spray liquid on the case by accident cleaning and crazed the warm acrylic and it left tiny cracks in the edge of the case. I may add a magnetic USB cord adapter to it for easy hook up.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2021

    Otrzymałem rozkaz, muszę tylko spawać. Wszystko wydaje się kompletne. Wrócę i wydam swoją opinię później

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2021

    Ten produkt działa idealnie..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2020

    Właśnie to mam i będzie ciężko robić mniejsze części montażowe, ale za to zapłaciłem 5/5 - Nie dla początkujących lutników

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2019

    WARNING! No assembly instructions. However PCB silkscreen has component locations identified. Would advise solder novice note of caution before purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    For me a straight forward assembly works brilliantly ; however sockets etc all done by hand soldering just as good as flow solder machine so not for a beginner by any means as delicate hand soldering required and experience in the electronics industry would be beneficial in all cases .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2018

    Funcionamiento perfecto a la primera. Buen material, algunos componentes son SMD. Podrían poner el titulo correcto para evitar confusiones.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    verry Nice FM radio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2020

    Krystalicznie czysty dźwięk i bardzo łatwy montaż i mniej więcej wielkości pudełka zapałek

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2020

    Super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.89
    • US$31.48
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.59
    • US$18.90
    • US$7.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.66
    • US$6.29
    • US$20.78
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.09