Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/02/2017

    Real nice surprise. When I bought it it was offered for 9.64€ or something like that. It came in solid blister packaging and it was wrapped in foam. Only thing to complaint was that there was no English manual in the package. quick search for GM816A and problem was solved. Operation is simple and strait forward you can figure it out in a minute or two without reading manual. One feature not mentioned in any documentation is that back light for display is controlled by light sensor and if there is enough light to read display back light will stay off to conserve battery. Unit is also equipped with standard tripod mount nut. In my opinion it is a decent instrument worth of it's full asking price. I also uploaded English manual as a picture

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    conforme à la description, pas de soucis.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    Excellent piece of equipment but rather fragile. At the flying field this morning it fell off a BBQ table and the fan snapped off and disintegrated as it hit the seat on the way down. Unable to be repaired as i couldn't find all the sensor bits in the long grass. Still very good value for money though but mast be handled carefully to avoid damage,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2016

    This is the cheapest one that works good, i have tried the smaller yellow ones but their wheel is less balanced. this one minimum starting point is 0.7ms. Looks good, like quality meter. It wants better battery, i tried with used one it doesn't start.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    If your looking for value for your money get one this is verry good and would recommend this wind speed reader get one its up with the best wind readers on the market grate if you fly drones if looking to bye one look at This one you be verry happy with it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2017

    Good product and works as advertised. Handy screwhole at the rear to put it on a tripod. Does not come with a 9 volt battery block but they are available worldwide.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2016

    Excellent product, if I accidently stand on it or run over in my van, I'll not cry to much, I'll just buy another at this price, Trevski the heating engineer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2015

    Seems to work well, but the battery compartment is a little tight, can't close well with a standard Duracell 9V battery. The anemometer was for gift, but the manual is only in Chinese! Very hard to guess how to change modes... Gift receiver didn't like and bought higher quality one...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • lybVIP1
    ES
    23/02/2017

    buen producto aunque solo trae instrucciones en chino

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    tutto come descritto, funziona bene, nessun problema ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. pila non inclusa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$55.43
    • US$39.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.88
    • US$27.71
    • US$45.03
    • US$71.60
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$55.43