Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-23 12:02:52

    i received this case a week or 2 ago, and up until now it has been fabulous. Its made from sturdy wood, no shipping damage and the colour is actually pretty accurate to the picture. Overall very happy :)

    Komentarze (2)
  • Edgar
    MX
    2020-05-23 12:11:03

    It looks good, thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-04 06:21:07

    Não estava a espera da embalagem deste produto! Adorei sem dúvida alguma o cuidado que tiveram... Incrível! Agora resta-me aguardar pelo teclado para começar a usar esta base brutal de madeira. Muito obrigada!!!!

    Komentarze
  • nh_dk
    DK
    2019-03-22 14:58:07

    Very impressed with this case, it even came with a small sleeve and a little screwdriver.. The feet underneath seems very grippy and was a pleasant surprise.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-18 14:39:43

    Quality of the wood is really good, exceeded my expectations. This case included a low quality carrying bag and screwdriver but is better than nothing. The only downsides of this case is that the slot for the battery is very small, mine didn't fit in there. and also the sound dampening material is very thin. Other than that the case is pretty good. For the delivery the package came not vary cushioned and box was treated badly on delivery, but product came without damage.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-07 17:42:13

    Shipping was fast from U.S. warehouse! The color matched the photo well and the finish on the outside was smoother than I expected. Rubber feet on the bottom keep it secure on the desk and mounting holes matched up fine on my board. Came in a nice drawstring bag and had a little stick on felt pad that covered the bottom of the case if you wanted to stick it on, but I can't see it doing much as it is paper thin. Would buy again for a 60% keyboard.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 19:20:31

    Bought to fit my Second Anne pro 2. it doesn't fit and isn't meant to but with a dremel and some patience it looks awesome. looks to be milled from a single piece of wood and my Dremel confirms it is not veneers or some cheap crap glued together. recommend for any enthusiast

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 15:49:27

    Satisfied with my order! No damage in transit!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 13:23:37

    Good quality, nicely packaged upon receipt

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 02:46:42

    perfect

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft20,174
    • Ft15,129
    • Ft10,716
    • Ft28,591
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft9,770
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft943