Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(83)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(83)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-17 13:14:40

    A frame kit for GEPRC Mark4, Dji Fpv air unit. 3mm body frame, 5mm arms, screws and nuts, 3D printed antenna holder, every thing delivered in a box. Nice quality. You can not ask for more.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-22 05:01:00

    The frame is very stiff and pretty solid. Great product. I'm not excited about the quality of the TPU mount for the antennas and the DJI air unit but it's good enough. Unfortunately you can't drop the second antenna mount for another receiver. I use the DJI remote so there is actually no need for that. (Protection for the motor not included)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-13 13:00:24

    ottimo frame.. perfetto per il dji.. super consigliato!!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-09 10:08:50

    Fast delivery. I like the frame, good quality. Thanks a lot

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-10 01:32:23

    mantab sesuai pesanan terima kasih

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 07:22:48

    All good thank you!

    Komentarze
  • Kuba456
    PL
    2020-08-25 15:09:12

    One of my best purchases, a nice frame, quite light and durable, I had the opportunity to check it out.

    Komentarze
  • FPVDad
    DE
    2020-03-30 03:55:22

    Best frame ever !! extremely durable and nearly Not to break. very Good flying and extremely agile Quad

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-03 10:18:36

    качество рамы супер. Надеюсь дальше все соберу на электронике GepRC

    Komentarze
  • ademuk
    GB
    2019-11-01 16:37:21

    Rock solid, well thought out frames includes 3d prints, immortal mount. 3 battery straps. The lot.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,362
    • Ft2,428
    • Ft4,600
    • Ft264,506
    • Ft29,001
    • Ft18,913
    • Ft2,658
    • Ft11,977
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft122,949
    • Ft13,868
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft3,244
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft11,662
    • Ft1,204
    • Ft19,858