Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • putimir
    SI
    2020-02-03 01:18:05

    Ver good long range antenna. I'm flying over 10km distances wit it. although a bit bulk, you have to mount it on a tracker or ground station...

    Komentarze
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-06-08 05:12:30

    Very big, a bit heavy on the goggle. Nice quality nice bag. Be aware that it doesn't come with a 50ohm dummy load, it is just a useless brass cap

    Komentarze
  • tazzy91
    IT
    2020-02-15 05:07:55

    finalmente posso vedere sky😂ancora da provare ma penso sia na bomba x long range

    Komentarze
  • Roman35
    RU
    2019-09-22 10:44:07

    Доставка до Московской области быстрая, с виду патч выглядит хорошо, всё упаковано в плёнку, проверить пока не могу, нет хорошей погоды. Я доволен.

    Komentarze
  • teshko
    RS
    2019-03-29 18:48:55

    I've tested this antenna, but I haven't flown with it because it is huge, and you need a ground station to use this one. too heavy for goggles. Otherwise excellent quality. Oh, yea, replace the terminator.

    Komentarze
  • Arvycka
    LT
    2018-12-08 06:24:10

    Antenna looks good but a fake dummy load is included. You will need to buy an extra 50Ohm dummy load for he unused connector for it.

    Komentarze
  • Misioo
    PL
    2019-08-02 02:46:21

    ITS BIG!! Not testetd yet but quality is very good with nice case for transporting.

    Komentarze
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2019-10-17 08:33:23

    todo bien todo corrector, con esta voy a llegar al infinito y mas allá, mismuerto tos

    Komentarze
  • Pauly
    AU
    2019-08-16 08:33:50

    Picking up moon live footage with these. Haha

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-03 10:48:11

    I'm satisfied. Fast shipping, high quality product.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft3,924
    • Ft1,648
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft350
    • Ft1,222
    • Ft6,862
    • Ft17,505
    • Ft2,545
    • Ft560
    • Ft3,064
    • Ft5,040
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft3,186
    • Ft8,751
    • Ft1,241
    • Ft30,951
    • Ft747