Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(68)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/06/2016

    I was a little hesitant to order this motor since it is only rated at 330 watts, but I needn't have worried: it's a real power house! After three back to back batteries in my 450 helicopter in 80 degree heat the motor was pretty warm, but not hot. It also is very quiet and smooth running as well as looking good cosmetically. The price is great: I will be ordering another.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2016

    Motor de otina qualidade, recomendo que Banggood e um site confiável e muito responsável nota mil.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2017

    i am highly surprised of the quality of this motor, now i can replace my burn out motor of my helicopter many thanks again banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2016

    A very good-looking

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    a prima vista è di ottima qualità e perfetto per il progetto che devo fare da dieci stelle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    Have a few of thisand attached to my homemade rad jet n delta wing, with 6 x 4 prop, 3s 1500mah battery n 60amp esc. Fly super fast n landed with warm to touch. Overall excellent motor. With 4s battery extra speed on my plane however limit times just few second on full throttle. My plan climb vertical unlimkted.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2017

    Used for pusher delta with 6 x 4 prop, awesome power with 3 s battery, recommended es 50 - 80 amp, well done banggod

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2016

    Produto de qualidade recomendo a todos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2016

    used for walkera v450d03, very good motor

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2016

    It runs smoothly and it has plenty of power good enough for my flight style. I run it at 60% of its maximum power. I'm really satisfied with it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$32.33
    • US$18.39
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.64
    • US$38.98
    • US$30.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$4.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$40.24
    • US$85.99