Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/04/2021

    Działający, dłuższy niż halogen, który zastąpił, ale ok w tej lampie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2017

    producto de muy buena calidad es muy buen acabado. la luz que dan es muy cálida y muy agradable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    Amazing power light but does not fit well in the hole.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2019

    Nice bright Led bulbs! If the quality resemble the old ones I purchased from Banggood then I am sure that they will last for a long time!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    Ideal lamp for our stair lights. Retail cost in NZ for the same type of lamp is 5 times the price!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2019

    Very bright, drop in replacement for energy consuming g9 bulb. love them. Life span is around 1 year in my living room, lit several hours every day

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2018

    produit conforme au descriptif. couleur blanc chaud et puissance 5w très bon produit pour son prix.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2018

    Excellent light output and colour, slightly brighter than the 40w halogen G9's I am replacing. Great price and a fast delivery.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2017

    warm white bulbs are matching non led ones and are not so “warm” as some of led bulbs. Everything seems to be ok I’m ordering more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2019

    ok :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft4 150
    • Ft6 085
    • Ft2 592
    • Ft1 814
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft10 571
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft3 486
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft3 073
    • Ft2 217
    • Ft1 788
    • Ft2 179
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft54 400