Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(196)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(196)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/10/2017

    Антенна полностью соответствует описанию выложенному на сайте Banggood. Дома давно лежит радиоприёмник с обломанной антенной и всё как-то руки не доходили, а тут бродил по сайту и увидел запасную и сразу купил. Доставка, как всегда была быстрой, меньше 3 недель. Кому нужно рекомендую покупать. Banggood отличный магазин!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2019

    A decent antenna suitable for most radios, stereos, portable TV, boomboxes, etc. It's max length is 59.5 cm and min is 18.8 cm (without the attached section). Heres my demonstration video for the antenna in case you want to find out more https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvQ8OVsEbME

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2018

    На вид оказались больше чем думал за 49 руб хорошая вещьно долгая доставка 25 месяца.Брал на маленькое радио думаю что подойдут

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2019

    First Class Telescopic Antennas...Top Quality...Recommended !! And Thanks for the Fast delivery.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2017

    Длина соответствуетматериал и качество исполнения достойноедумаю примастрячить к портативной блютуз колонке

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2018

    No problems with this. Works fine and arrived in good time. I recommend it as a suitable replacement, or as an antenna for any of the PLL radio kits on here.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    It's a nice product but I've taken a little long. He does his job very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2017

    good FM antenna I'm ordering not for the first time for self-made sound speakers

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2017

    good antenna, 19cm folded, 60cm open

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2017

    These things are hard to find. Replaced my broken antena. works well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 471
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft28 011
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft22 331
    • Ft117 992
    • Ft10 813
    • Ft36 706
    • Ft63 216
    • Ft8 846
    • Ft20 816
    • Ft37 473
    • Ft14 091
    • Ft4 520
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft10 216