Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/04/2021

    Dobra cena i jakość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2021

    Dobra jakość, nie mogę ich jeszcze sprawdzić.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2020

    Jakość jest super premium, okablowanie jest bardzo dobre, prawda jest warta swojej ceny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2020

    Dobra jakość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2020

    Najlepsze, co kupiłem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2018

    I think this will do exactly what I need. I tested and inspected the output on an oscilloscope (image attached) . It has a nice clean output from the device, however this tested in a noise free environment. Hey, for the price - worth the fun of experimenting with.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2018

    Looks great and I would still need to build it into my hobby project and see how good it really is but from a visible inspection the quality looks fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    Датчик расхода жидкости на вид хорошего качества.Корпус выполнен из латуни. Крыльчатки - пластик. Продавцу респект.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2018

    Sill have to connect it to my solar collector water heater. I hope to be able to monitor how much energy this will save. The pictures don't show it, but it is one solid brass tube. The turbine wheel has some magnetic coupling to the electric sensor. So no danger of water leaks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2018

    this was a nice product, shipped in a very good packaging. The service delivery was very good and the product was exceptional

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,160
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft1,330
    • Ft4,844
    • Ft7,695
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft3,391