Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 16/10/2016

    This antenna fist perfect into a FRSky D8R-II Plus receiver, which is the version that I had. The only difference between this one and the original is the color of the cable. The rest is exactly the same. Good to have a couple of them just in case it is broken. For the price it cost, it is more that advisable

    Komentarze
  • 15/08/2016

    I accidentally got my antennas caught in a prop :-( and thought I was going to have to get a whole new RX for my quad but luck would have it you can just get these separately HOORAY!!!

    Komentarze
  • 03/12/2016

    nice quality.

    Komentarze
  • 11/05/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
  • 19/01/2017

    I brought this antenna for my Futaba receiver RS2006 which lost its antenna's in a crash. It fits perfectly inside, on connectors, and untill now I use them as originals. No any problems encountered during flights. I fly with this receiver my AXN floater and I did a range test. With my Futaba T6j the range was abt. 600 meters and with those new antennas I can declare that I'm very satisfied, the range seems to be the same. Very acceptable quality for the money.

    Komentarze
  • 12/04/2017

    It fits the connectors on the R3006SB PCB, and works perfectly, at significantly less cost than the original Futaba part. What more is there to say? Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 02/12/2016

    I can't remember how many of these I have chopped up in propellers but it's quite a few. It's very convenient having these if you happen to get one chopped up in a prop!

    Komentarze
  • 20/07/2018

    Шла долго. Антенна соответствует штатным, та что, всё нормально.

    Komentarze
  • 21/06/2017

    good for when you dont secure them properly and give them an accidental trim. good quality .

    Komentarze
  • 15/01/2017

    Identical replacement Antenna for FrSky X4R-SB

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,573
    • Ft10,562
    • Ft4,399
    • Ft9,388
    • Ft3,812
    • Ft6,747
    • Ft6,160
    • Ft8,801
    • Ft7,334
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft9,975
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft3,519
    • Ft7,627
    • Ft13,790
    • Ft38,735
    • Ft7,921
    • Ft19,366