Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-13 18:02:53

    After received the board I weld the coax cable. When I controled if not contact between the axe and body, I met a buzz with multi meter. After remove the coax cable, I control the board and we have the buzz signal between three points as showed in photos below I complain today to Frsky I think if I conect the energy in this case I have a short Waiting your comments

    Komentarze (1)
  • essegeo
    NL
    2017-01-29 13:30:05

    Fast delivery (air shipping) and it works! BUT, it does not seem to be brand new, it looks like it's desoldered, see the picture. But other than that, no cons.

    Komentarze
  • wulff
    DK
    2018-08-28 13:26:55

    follow these pictures step by step

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-11 11:01:26

    Just replaced it, went in smooth. great times.. great times...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-20 13:37:40

    - One of the connectors is soldered vica versa (that's why the bottom switches do not work) - it had some soldering traks at the antenna connector, and was shorcut the antenna connector, So it must be used / refused by the quality check at Frysky.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-07-12 10:52:39

    pièce en remplacement pour divers essais

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 08:16:50

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-20 06:46:28

    just got my Frsky TARANIS X9D PLUS back board(old one i've broke during the antenna mod.. if someone wanna get a good advice do not force to take hot glue from the board preheat first and then remowe:)mine soldering pads came of...).so board it self fit nicely nothing to add ou yes no ipx connector but i dont need anyways. and guys if you're from eu board came with non eu internal firmware you have to reflash to eu version or flash yours receiver to matching firmware of yours internal module :)

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-18 09:21:46

    All is perfect and bolt on with my taranis! Only one cons. Here said "This board comes with an IPX connector" - but it's not! There is no IPX u.fl connector on the board. But.... it's even better bcoz i got SWR about 16 points with IPX and 0 points while coax was soldered directly to the board. So not a cons at all )))) Now my Taranis passes the range test great and there are no "LOW RSSI" warnings in a close range. Thanks BANGGOOD! You are the best!

    Komentarze
  • Feng9
    AU
    2016-06-16 01:37:39

    Old module was stuffed, some guy completely wrecked the antenna connector pad. Sold the Taranis to me for 100bucks, a steal! I fixed it, repaired the trace and got it working with a 2-3km good range and SWR or 16. Fast forward 1 year, I think the SWR rating of the antenna has finally stuffed my XJT module as it is bad range. So I replace the board with this board, and resolder on a good coax wire on. SWR 0 to 1. Great range. TL;DR this board works

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft73,411
    • Ft42,312
    • Ft55,138
    • Ft5,841
    • Ft1,305
    • Ft8,335
    • Ft10,576
    • Ft41,671
    • Ft35,260
    • Ft44,877
    • Ft3,395
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft4,357
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft15,705
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft1,180