Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(147)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(147)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • sahca
    RU
    2020-08-10 13:28:31

    товар как обычно супер. у меня 3 таких приемника и все заказывал на bangood. Очень доволен. Все прошивается по воздуху без проблем, просто надо разобраться 😀😀

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 04:32:29

    Ottimo prodotto provvisto di antenna T già installata. Arrivato in tre mesi.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 13:34:51

    С момента оплаты до получения прошло 19 дней (Украина, Киев). Работоспособность еще не проверял.

    Komentarze
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-07-06 06:13:36

    Correct model LBT (868MHz) Happy to see they reach the same conclusion than I did several month ago and reinforced the T central plastic with heat-shrink in both side. 14.6mm long

    Komentarze
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-06-16 14:21:23

    Wow ! it's true, now they send the correct antenna when you ask for LBT. ( it took time.. ) After complaining they send me a LBT antenna last time but what is strange now is this antenna is 3mm longer than last one !

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 02:08:21

    Non ho avuto di provarla, ma penso che andrà benissimo. L'imballo è perfetto

    Komentarze
  • Carlos
    PL
    2020-02-15 04:02:12

    works ok, came correct eu version 868mhz

    Komentarze (1)
  • brkdwn
    DE
    2019-11-04 04:05:15

    ordered the EU version, but I got the non EU antenna.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Hengiiz
    TH
    2020-09-18 11:13:27

    Good safety products completely from transportation And received excellent contact from the team.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 12:50:48

    Antenna e ricevente Lbt eu R9 mini a buon prezzo. Spedizione molto veloce. Venditore molto suggerito. bene

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21,154
    • Ft574
    • Ft2,273
    • Ft4,712
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft24,360
    • Ft35,260
    • Ft27,566
    • Ft5,959
    • Ft28,848
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft4,094
    • Ft3,715
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft24,360
    • Ft64,111
    • Ft959