Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2958)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(10)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2958)
    • 5 Star(2892)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/08/2018

    The smallest of the FrSky X-Series receivers. Has full telemetry and is F.Port compatible. Inverted S.Port and S.Bus solder-pads are available but really small. The pictures show size comparison between R-XSR, XM+ and XSR-E (XSR-M) receivers.

    Komentarze (8)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2018

    Smaller than everything on the market and with full telemetry via smartport. The best.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    receptor Frsky R-Xsr ultra increíble muy pequeño de muy buena calidad y mucha ganancia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2017

    The RC is fine. It's small, light and does not require a lot of energy. But, I had trouble binding it to my Taranis Q X7 (EU). So, I flashed a new firmware on it. Without success. It turned out, that even the most recent firmware available at FrSky homepage did not work (171009). So, FrSky Support sent a yet unreleased firmware version (R-XSRLBT171103). Here is a video, to solve this issue: https://youtu.be/njzdZ1QYslE

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2019

    These are the smallest Authentic Frysky RX available. If you "de-pin" them they can fit almost anywhere! On F4 Flight Controllers I flash them with Frysky's FPort software and they use only one connection, to a single UART TX pad, for both control and full telemetry! Just be careful and aware that you have to swap the red and black wires on the supplied programming cable from Frysky! This is always true with the cable Frysky includes, it is not Banggood's fault! So always have ground in middle!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2017

    mismas prestaciones que el hermano mayor XSR pero en la mitad de tamaño vamos que lo puedes meter en cualquier parte del racer!!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2021

    FrSky odbiornik R-XSR, był w małej, zamkniętej torbie antystatycznej, z uderzającą etykietą holograficzną, odbiornikiem, instrukcją obsługi i dwoma złączami dla dwóch rodzajów połączenia z dronem. Jeszcze nie jest testowany, brakuje mi kilku rzeczy do wypróbowania.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2018

    tolles Teil & kleiner geht wohl kaum noch. funktioniert einwandfrei, auch RSSI. eigentlich reicht ein XM+ (für RSSI), aber wer auch Telemetrie nutzen möchte nimmt diesen R-XSR.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    Wow. this thing really is small. I had a flysky before I brought a taranis and this and the difference is amazing. I thought the reciever I already had was small but this showed that not to be the case.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2020

    Produkt spełnia specyfikacje techniczne, polecam! Podłączenie do kabla przyłączeniowego jest prawidłowe na zdjęciu 1.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$139.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$46.16
    • US$22.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$19.59
    • US$110.39
    • US$17.24
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.49
    • US$7.99