Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(169)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(169)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-06 06:31:19

    nice antenna, not compatible with Jumper T16.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-06 06:32:13

    Магазину спасибо. Доставка супер быстрая, в Мск за две недели. Трек отслеживался. Заказ соответствует описанию. Нареканий нет. Рекомендую магазин для покупок.

    Komentarze
  • nlark
    GB
    2017-05-19 15:51:13

    My antenna had got broken, so I needed a replacement. As far as I can tell this is exactly the same as the original, works just the same, and is great value.

    Komentarze
  • ermiz
    GR
    2017-05-16 14:07:12

    It's perfect antenna for upgrading the reception on my Syma X8HG receiver with this https://goo.gl/XnIovo IPX RP-SMA pigtail cable connector. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • Arise
    RO
    2018-08-17 15:11:29

    Active element about 26mm.

    Komentarze
  • frimen
    LT
    2018-08-01 03:04:55

    Works well SWR 0-1

    Komentarze
  • val45k
    PL
    2018-05-14 11:18:35

    no frsky branding swr 17 but it drops to 0-1 when i hold i with hand.. wired but it works better then old one

    Komentarze
  • DROONE
    FR
    2017-11-23 07:58:56

    Matériel conforme à la description Bien emballé Parfait pour modifier la radio de mon tiny whoop

    Komentarze
  • SnowyRC
    TR
    2017-10-14 13:43:54

    I modifiedmy Taranis with this antenna.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-25 17:08:48

    Not much to say , inexpensive, work just as well as the ones originally supplied. Buy a few just in case.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft1,825
    • Ft1,277
    • Ft1,305
    • Ft2,383
    • Ft2,708
    • Ft2,175
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft634
    • Ft47,286
    • Ft3,840
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft5,861
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft15,445
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft2,204