Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(116)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(116)
    • 5 Star(111)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/02/2016

    Модуль XJT купил на смену старичку DJT, нужна поддержка SBUS. Взял для работы в паре с X4R на моем ZMR250. Пришел со штатной сосиской в комплекте, если покупая DJT была фирменная коробочка, тот тут обычный мешочек. В комплекте передатчик, сосика,инструкция. В принципе ничего не повредилось, покупкой доволен. The XJT module bought to replace the old man of DJT, support of SBUS is necessary. I took for work together with X4R on my ZMR250. DJT came with regular sausage in a set if buying there was a firm box, that a usual sack here. In a set the transmitter, a sosika, the instruction. In principle it was damaged nothing, with purchase it is happy. THANKS

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2017

    module 2.4ghrz, pour frsky taranis, mais aussi pour ma vieille jr propo X-3810 (pas encore testé mais le module s'insert parfaitement dans le logement prévu)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2017

    De los mejores transmisores que hay en el mercado. Mediante un switch cambio el protocolo para usarlo con el x4r-sb o el micro reciver frsky para microdrone, en una emisora Flysky TH9X, con pequeña modificación en la conexion de los pines. Pita con la telemetría. Perfecto Mejor emisión recepción que el que venia de serie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • djtony
    IT
    31/05/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2017

    I purchased this and within a couple of weeks it stopped pairing and continuously beeping for no reason. I troubledshooted for hours on the net to see it was a common issue. I contacted banggood and they were quite helpful and sent out a replacement which is now working well. Using in my Turnigy 9XR with the X4R. Much more accurate than previous DJT module as I'm now using SBUS. I added a higher dBi antenna then the one it came with.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    Everything works well many modes such as XJT D16 and LR12 DSM2 PPM... very satisfied))

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2017

    Good transmitter module. Arrived in good condition. Bound easily to my V8R7-II RX module. Working correctly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2016

    Works great!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Filipe
    BR
    22/02/2017

    Ainda nao testei mas o outro que tenho eh de excelente qualidade. Recebi conforme o anuncio. Recomendo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2016

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft26 551
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft25 224
    • Ft18 585
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft18 917
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft54 988
    • Ft59 745
    • Ft31 862