Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(575)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(575)
    • 5 Gwiazda(526)
    • 4 Gwiazda(27)
    • 3 Gwiazda(9)
    • 2 Gwiazda(5)
    • 1 Gwiazda(8)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/10/2017

    I was a bit sceptical about only 250mW laser but I was wrong. This module laser works very well and with 5V (350mA) is able to cut brown paper and engrave in a good way wood, paper, etc... It doesn't work o white paper.... Only bad point is the focusing, it is really an hard task to get focus, the spring works well but the roller isn't so stable and so to get focusing is not easy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2014

    Excellent unit for laser engraving. i use it to engrave wood and cut paper. plastics are no problem for this laser. USE PROPER EYE PROTECTION!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2016

    Works better than expected it engraves wood, cuts black paper and can cut even white paper if it is perfectly focused. If laser is used as engraving laser and Mofet is used as laser switch it need to be known that max power can be achieved by applying 5V, but you have take in account mosfet forward voltage, which is about 0.6V so you have to use 5.6V for laser.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    es mi primer láser y estoy muy contento con él. recomiendo adquirir también protección para los ojos. al principio es salía un punto demasiado gordo pero ajustando la óptica se consigue un punto más pequeño. de momento no he hecho muchas pruebas porque hasta que no adquiera unas buenas gafas protectoras no me atrevo a más.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2015

    I simple CANT understand why there is NO paper with description in delivery bag..anyway I buy few modules from diferent seller,this one was cheapest..measurmernt 45mm yes it is because about 30 mm was only metal housing for nothing..there is no need for this,laser element and pcb is in first 15mm...buy yourself some mounting hardware like- http://www.banggood.com/12mm-Laser-Module-Heat-Sink-Holder-Mount-Cooling-Heatsink-CNC-Pats-p-955963.html--or build youre own from old Pc coller parts..function VERY well to be honest best from myne colection..I run it on 12 V with in line voltage regulator 7805..there is no need for anything else..front focus lens is good enought for all my purpose..yes you can burn some paper from distance 30-40 mm and litle play with focus lense..but I need it for build laser targeting in woodmill facility..will put some pictures with finished project in next few days..also I need line not dot.but this was easy task...all in all good value for money...buy it if you need some kind of targeting, marking,leveling stuff like that..for engraving it will be way tooo slow..

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2016

    Very affordable laser diode. I have used them for multiple projects including a DIY laser engraver.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    It's a really powerful laser ! It's perfect for engraving ! The battery box is really great for a plug and play use, since there's a current regulator in the laser ! I recommend using it with a heatsink. There's one on Banggood: Product ID: 1039215

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2014

    which can easily be powered by one single lithium battery or 3 batteries AA or AAA in series. I use this module for light engraving on wood and paper. advantages: Easy connection because of adequate protection Can be powered from batteries without special power supply unit disadvantage: Focusing is a little tricky because of a wobbly screw

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2016

    I bought this to replace the 12mm >1mw laser in my laser level I use for construction.With just >1mw it was mainly for indoor use but now it is bright enough to be seen outdoor's in broad daylight.I have a line and cross line lens also but they cut back the output of 200mw laser so much that it couldn't be seen as well as the dot so I'll just stick with the dot lens for outdoor use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2016

    Ordered the module Mar 16 and it arrived (Canada) Apr 14. It comes with a battery box that I will not be using but with the alligator clip leads and an on/off switch It is a great little battery box I am sure I will find a use for. It will be used in an Arduino controlled DIY engraver with an LM317 based current limiting supply to power the laser. The laser works well in the picture cutting 100lb bond (.014in/.35mm) cardstock.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$11.49
    • US$899.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$349.99
    • US$899.00
    • US$459.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$449.00
    • US$399.00