Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(85)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-03 09:23:31

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 7 days.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-23 05:52:52

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 30 days. UPC

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 05:12:44

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Komentarze
  • Mars
    RO
    2020-09-11 12:56:19

    The product corresponds to the description, with the following problems: Good: - very fast transport, 8 days. Wrong: - weak engines, with speed differences between left and right.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 11:04:58

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 43 days.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 12:21:40

    Güvenilir satıcı 13 günde eskişehirde elimdeydi ürün vergi kargo hiç ekstra bir ödeme yapılmadı... reliable seller .. thank you very much

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 13:22:47

    The best seller ever. The product has a good quality. Every time I will want to order from China I will chose bangood. Thanks for the fast delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 12:46:48

    Today I received boats ,all is ok

    Komentarze
  • palade
    RO
    2019-11-05 07:56:00

    I received the package in 2 months by European Railway Direct Mail

    Komentarze
  • lsd
    RO
    2019-11-05 06:40:19

    overall ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft30,598
    • Ft17,245
    • Ft4,460
    • Ft37,292
    • Ft30,280
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft21,504
    • Ft31,873
    • Ft56,418
    • Ft13,385
    • Ft5,703
    • Ft6,372
    • Ft63,750
    • Ft27,729
    • Ft35,061
    • Ft9,560
    • Ft44,624
    • Ft114,753