Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(324)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(10)
  • All Star
    • All Star(324)
    • 5 Star(317)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/03/2021

    Wielki джойстик, wszystko jest idealnie spakowane. Absolutnie warte swojej ceny. W zestawie są nawet fajne naklejki, ale nie ma sznurowadła. Wykopałem wszystko, ale nie mam go) Najwyraźniej nie obejmuje...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2020

    Bardzo ładny nadajnik! Do użytku na PC ustaw tryb USB na Joyst.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2021

    Taki dobry nadajnik. Używany tylko do flysky, ale uzyskać duży zasięg i czuje się świetnie do trzymania.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2021

    Doskonała i szybka dostawa, problem z pilotem, jeden z palców ma pęcherze. Jeszcze nie testowany, więc nie komentuję użycia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2019

    Great bit of kit. But when I first got it. It was like a bimbo. Great looking on the outside but empty inside. The transmitter is very well made. Like a work of art but the firmware that came on it was awful. Unfortunately underground fpv is no longer going so there went that idea. But I found a new flysky nv14 downloader on github which put brilliant firmware on nv14. Have not found a thing wrong with it. Now flysky really should put this firmware on from the start and let people download the updater from there Web site. As it means no mucking around with opentx or version numbers that make no sense. If they did this the nv14 would fly of the shelves. Then nv14 is now my go to transmitter and don't want to use anything else.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2020

    Należy pamiętać, aby wymienić kartę SD na lepszą jakość i użyć wysokiej jakości baterii 18650. Działa dobrze z modułem TBS Crossfire i modułem iRangEX IRX4 po aktualizacji oprogramowania firmowego do NightlyMP

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2019

    just got it and what you see is unboxing. its beautifully made. box is as good as it gets in FPV. so exited i had to write a review and will do another one when i get it set up. so far its a 10/10 feels perfect! the only worrie i had was the sticks were ment to be too loose but mine is spot on! so either they have fixed it or im a fairy. ill let you know if it works any good asap but so far im f ing stoked!!! ps it came early too.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2018

    FlySky and Underground FPV the new Nirvana transmitter so much work done but still so much work to do. Quite heavy remote 700gr with batteries. Feels great. Well made. Has some bugs, but fixable. Works on OpenTX! And can connect external modules like TBS CrossFire and Frsky JR / R9 / Lora / OpenLRS. Weights 700gr with batteries vs 380gr XLite

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    28/09/2018

    Nirvana NV14 use a internal Flysky transmitter but you can use external module like CrossFire or FrSky XJT, R9M to fly with FrSky receiver The gimballs have true digital hall sensor Use the good NCR18650B 3.7V 3400mAh Protected Lithium Battery https://www.banggood.com/4PCS-NCR18650B-3_7V-3400mAh-Protected-Rechargeable-Lithium-Battery-p-90989.html?p=Z62614168889820150V&cur_warehouse=CN

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2018

    Really amazing quality transmitter. I did bind two of my quads to it with no problem so far. I just haven't had time to do setup yet as work keeps me busy so I cant say anything else about the transmitter I did notice time wont adjust on it. Will leave more comments as I get to do setups on my quads.......

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft38 017
    • Ft72 105
    • Ft30 479
    • Ft58 994
    • Ft20 974
    • Ft31 462
    • Ft24 907
    • Ft65 549
    • Ft32 554
    • Ft107 759
    • Ft52 439
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft7 863
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft4 159