Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good receiver(451)
  • good price(146)
  • good range(125)
  • good quality(56)
  • fast delivery(53)
  • good rx(30)
  • great rx(30)
  • easy to bind(28)
  • good condition(16)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(4053)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(9)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-11 09:00:51

    Great little reciver. Has good signal strength. Workes with the q7 taranis with the jumper 4-1 module in port. All channels work and feeds back receiver voltage to transmitter. The rssi scensor data is wrong as well. See photos does send back telemetry data with the fr-sky cell smart port cell sensor.The data is there but the open tx is not able to interpet data correctly. I am running open tx 2.23. No istructions and the manual that I dowloaded was very basic. Designed to operate with the fly sky

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 06:12:42

    All FLYSKY-radio-owners should buy more than one of this lovely reciever. This 6-channel reciever is 100% reliable especially if you fly planes (like me). At this price I would definately buy more. It is very easy to bind with your FLYSKY radio. In general the FLYSKY products are really revolutionary in terms of price and quality. Especially if you are a noob in RC. Personaly I fly planes for more than 20 years and I really recommend FLYSKY radios and recievers.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-03 09:39:50

    Basic receiver I have tested it an it works as expected. This is destined to be placed into a model RC plane.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-05 08:01:37

    Tested and work perfect, very good range and no delays, support ibus ppm pwm and support Volt censor, rpm sensor temperature sensor at same time and send back to Transmitter TX

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 05:16:35

    Virker som en god kvalitet til pengene. Indpakning kunne være bedre, da der ikke var noget stødabsorberende omkring modtagerne i posen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 12:00:36

    My favourite afhds 2a receiver, best for 5" quads upwards or wings. Take the receiver out the casing and snip the pins off to malt it more compact and lighter. Have had over 3.5km with this. Can't fault it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-10 12:34:17

    bom fornecedor, muito rápido e prestativo, material conforme descrito, indico o fornecedor

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-06 11:48:45

    bom fornecedor cumpriu com o prazo de entrega, chegou tudo certo como se deve ser, indico o fornecedor

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-28 18:28:16

    I have found nothing wrong with this receiver. works as intended. fast shipping. it is smaller then I thought. but I am a bit of a noob to 2.4g stuff. get about 1km range. at the moment I am using it to run a old toy grade radio shack bug

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-16 11:51:55

    material recebido, conforme anunciado, recomendo o fornecedor, envio muito rápido, conforme esperado.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 406  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>