Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-27 07:59:33

    awesome product good packaging very quick delivery all good I'm really satisfied much thanks banggood ....I received all as shown in picture exactly and good condition ....

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-06 10:04:45

    chegou muito rápido o produto, meus parabéns ao vendedor. Não faltou nada, e o produto é de ótima qualidade. a entrega demorou 17 dias somente para o Brasil.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-02 16:33:06

    Best PUBG Controller- Flydigi WASP 2 PRO. I received the product 10 days earlier than that i expected. Good Build-In Quality and Super Performance. Its very cheap as compared with other online shoping websites. I really recommend for all PUBG & Call Of Duty Players.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 00:04:24

    the product works pretty well but the set up process is so tedious and long and can take forever. After all the product works very good and it comes with a pair of finger sleeves, a little good detail.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 06:18:37

    Thank you for the quick delivery. I also have the first version of WAPS 2 and now I also have WAPS 2 PRO. In the pictures you can see contains the packageurl. It also has a charging cable, but I didn't take his picture. Thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 19:10:35

    Muito obrigado, o produto é de excelente qualidade. O sistema de rastreamento prefeito bem atualizado as informações, chegou bem rápido 17 dias só. Estou muito satisfeito com a experiência de compra na Banggood...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 17:27:32

    chegou Aki 29 dias corridos com correios em greve!!! produto muito bom original funcionando perfeitamente!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 04:54:15

    The quality of this product are very good. I received it on time. But the packaging is not that much good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 20:56:38

    👍 nice

    Komentarze (1)
  • AFSTER
    CO
    2020-07-02 10:11:09

    Exelente producto... Muy buena calidad..

    Komentarze (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft9,559
    • Ft11,410
    • Ft13,878
    • Ft11,718
    • Ft8,325
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft3,399
    • Ft4,442
    • Ft11,718
    • Ft19,529
    • Ft8,541
    • Ft2,264
    • Ft10,074
    • Ft5,713
    • Ft5,882
    • Ft3,390