Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(72)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(72)
    • 5 Gwiazda(68)
    • 4 Gwiazda(1)
    • 3 Gwiazda(0)
    • 2 Gwiazda(3)
    • 1 Gwiazda(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/11/2016

    For its price, it can't be beat (well, maybe for the other Fx "800" series planes—LOL). I personally love the red scheme and the Luftstreitkräfte's Iron Cross. This is why I'm a bit disappointed when my 2 planes I ordered came out to be more ORANGE than the color I was promised. >:(( 😡😡😩😢😭 The discoloration aside, this is a loose resemblance of the Luftstreitkräfte's Albatros DIII debuted in the spring of 1917. The shape for the wings and the tail give it away. It has a 150mah Lipo inside. The paint rubs off after handling. :( Crash resistant and tough af though! :DD Modifications: It's tail heavy out of the box, so you'll have to add ~2.0 grams of weight to the nose. I did so immediately anterior to the landing gear bracket. To increase flight time, you could remove the lights— this may save a lot of battery usage. Carefully remove the cover for the mother board with a hobby knife (don't cut deep inward) and bend the lights connection back and forward until it snaps off (adhere the cover back on with polystyrene glue). Flight characteristics: Again, it's tail heavy out of the box, so nose weight is necessary for stable flight (in pitch authority). Once balanced, it still has an incredible rate of climb. It also turns "on a dime" and handles ~5 mph of wind very well! It tracks through the air sooo well omg.. ❤️ The range on it isn't bad; honestly I'd be worried about not being able to see and control it befire worrying about it being out of range. Ahah! If I fly conservatively, (assuming the plane is already balanced, the lights are removed, and there is no wind) I can get away with ~16 mins of flight. That is simply amazing for its size. Charging: It takes ~25 mins to charge (off a wall socket and an 5V 1A USB adapter) I recommend using a portable phone charger to charge simply because it doesn't drain your transmitter batteries. **DISCLAIMER** I have no idea of the negative affects this would have on the plane. Do so at your discretion. I think it'll be fine as long as you charge the plane using the 1A discharge port. OVERALL: In short, low price, great performance (maneuverability + stability), long flight time, awesome scheme/design... what more do you want? :DD PS: Before you fly, know yourself, especially your skill level. That said, find the appropriate flight area and airspace for your air ops. Dress appropriately for the time and weather, and fly in the appropriate time weather. Happy flights!! PS2: you can see more of my mods here! 🙂

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2018

    It's cheap, simple and really easy to fly, two propellers make it move forward and turning around. You might remember just one thing, it's an indoor RC plane, more likely RC glider. Please find the pictures uploaded and Youtube video with the following URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SrO3qlbXW3s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2017

    the plane is so hard to fly it keeps the nose up... maybe with a little modification it will be better

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2017

    This is my second example, after loosing my first in the top of a tree. It recovers very quickly from any disturbance to straight level flight, but it wanders in direction and porpoises. As others have reported, about 3 grams weight in the nose makes it more stable with little loss in maneuverability, but rather than increase its weight by more 10%, I increased the tail area and effective fuselage length with parakeet feathers. It flew well that way in very light wind found early in the morining.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2016

    I was a huge fan of the Air Hogs Aero Ace line of foamie planes, and I was heartbroken when they stopped making them (still not sure why they did). Naturally, I was thrilled to find these little foamies from Flybear. Upon unboxing the plane, I was surprised to see that it is a good deal larger than the old Aero Ace biplane that it shares a similar airframe with. The transmitter also does not have a telescoping metal antenna, just a built-in one. I was concerned that this would cause issues with limited range, but that doesn't seem to be the case at all. The plane flies wonderfully. Like many foamies, it does require a little bit of weight to be added to the nose to eliminate porpoising, so I stuck a small screw into the underside right below the nose. With this little bit of added weight, the plane flies fantastic. It is not too fast and is highly maneuverable, making it suitable to fly in backyards and less open spaces. It is fast enough to get away from you quickly, though, so an open field is always best. I get about 7-9 minutes on a charge, and charges back in in less than an hour. The transmitter takes 6 AA batteries and fits well in your hands while being small enough to transport easily. The LED's really make night flying easier and a lot of fun. I plan to pick up a few more of these from Flybear as soon as I get the chance. Overall, this is a great little plane for the money and I expect to get a lot of use out of it. Just watch out for wind!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2016

    We are using two of these for our indoor winter RC flying for kids. They are proving fun to fly and virtually indestructible. Great value for the price, we will be buying more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2015

    I have flown RC for years, but this thing is hard to master. I guess outside you could let it go and turn it once in a while. Indoors in a gym it is too sensitive. It turns on a dime and dives with just the slightest input. I think it would be hard to learn on. I bought it for my grandson, but do not think it will work for him.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    before you fly it, make sure of CG, I ended up adding almost 1 oz of weight in the landing gear area, they forgot to glue on the gear and fell out first flight. I used slot car weights, 2 small ones. I flew about mid throttle, anymore and she climbs and tip stalls, or you can trim alittle of the ,elevator have thought of cut elwvator and giving it alittle permanent up elevator. would suggest alittle polyurethane on the nose area, paint is like plastic and peels on impact. she does take a beating

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2019

    This plane is great value for money, good quality too. I’ve bought a couple of other similar planes & this one is by far my favourite. Too bad I lost it on top of the roof at work! I like it so much though I might get another. It’s light, so its fun fighting against light wind outside, but moderate to strong wind will overcome it. I liked how durable it was too, it survives crash after crash, & you can fly it into a wall & it’ll just bounce off and carry on. You get about 15 mins of flight time, which is good, about 5 mins more than previous planes I’ve had.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2015

    for those who never flew or just need a small 2.4ghz plane to fly in a area less than 50 feet, this just fits the bill, real easy to trim and easier to fly and glide

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.64
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.09
    • US$21.93
    • US$10.80
    • US$39.09
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$8.07
    • US$84.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$12.99