Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Rob
    GB
    2020-05-27 02:48:58

    An excellent product with much quicker than expected delivery. This receiver is fully capable and I use it in all my RC models with the FlySky Paladin PL18.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 22:24:11

    Der Empfänger ist genau wie ich in benötige ! Kann ihn nur Empfehlen. Danke Banggood das es so reibungslos und schnell geklappt hat ! Vielen Danke genau so macht einkaufen spaß !

    Komentarze
  • Fouad
    FR
    2020-07-24 08:26:47

    l'am happy to have bought this new receiver, but i would like to have some explanation about how to connect the ppm signal or ibus ,i can't find any explanation on the internet. thanks.

    Komentarze
  • Steve
    NZ
    2020-07-19 22:29:27

    This item is just as described and is good quality. BG sent wrong item first, but very quickly sent the correct item. Very happy with their performance and customer service

    Komentarze
  • Agustin
    ES
    2020-08-29 02:30:20

    Entrega muy rapida. El receptor parece correcto a falta de probarlo. Cuando lo haya probado lo comentaré.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 08:20:55

    chegou hoje o meu pedido,chegou tudo muito bem, boa embalagem, era isto mesmo que eu queria, muito obrigado.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-31 03:34:05

    great for fixed wing

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 20:46:55

    great receiver

    Komentarze
  • Amorim
    PT
    2020-10-12 15:36:01

    Excelente produto.

    Komentarze
  • scooter
    IT
    2020-09-17 09:04:34

    Great receiver for a great radio, Flysky did the job extremely well

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,313
    • Ft3,091
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft15,328
    • Ft3,939
    • Ft3,886
    • Ft15,328
    • Ft11,135
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft5,503
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft3,398
    • Ft10,322
    • Ft4,950
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft89,169
    • Ft92,607
    • Ft15,190