Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • neolino
    DE
    2020-07-25 05:39:23

    Die ist ihr Geld jedenfalls wert ! top Verarbeitung liegt traumhaft in der Hand ... kann alles was sie soll und noch viel mehr ! bin einfach nur sprachlos ... und ich habe noch nicht mal das update installiert (welches einfach über SD Karte gemacht wird )... einfach nur traumhaft ... bis auf die Batterie Fächer die hätten ein wenig tiefer sein können ... des 18650 mit schutzplatiene passen nur ganz knapp rein ... das sonsten aber ein top Gerät ...

    Komentarze
  • fabfpv
    FR
    2020-09-19 05:50:07

    Bien reçu ma commande rx flysky vraiment bien long porté

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-10 08:51:03

    muy pequeño y con muy buena pinta solo queda probarlo

    Komentarze
  • fabfpv
    FR
    2020-08-17 06:55:39

    Commande bien reçu super rx flysky

    Komentarze
  • Zin_007
    JP
    2020-06-16 13:44:21

    Nice product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 01:44:58

    I tried to flash rssi firmware on it and after the flash, it no longer worked. flysky didn't want to send me the original firmware so that I can fix my receiver. worked great until the flash with plenty of range and small footprint. the antennas are very brittle and shouldn't be heated up to put heat shrink over them, that ruined mine. I gave a 4star review because of them too long and brittle antennas, overall with replaced antennas, this is one of the best flysky receivers.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-30 13:18:22

    i cant make it work..i have connected it correctly to the FC but no LED ever come up. no LED when hold BIND button as well... is there any support or can i get a FS-X14S which is actually working?

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-07 14:39:13

    Monté en SBUS sur un racerstar F4S, Bien lire la doc pour l'appairage de la télécommande et du récepteur. J'ai hâte de tester la portée annoncée d'un km.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-17 07:00:41

    Неплохой приемник. Нормально забиндился с т16. Летаю недалеко, для таких условий хватает, даже со штатными антеннами

    Komentarze
  • x1x
    IT
    2020-09-17 06:49:44

    spedizioniere svogliato e incompetente!!! ritirata personalmente al magazzino prima che tornasse indietro anche se l'indirizzo era esatto. pessimi

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,982
    • Ft3,005
    • Ft2,812
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft38,766
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft2,122
    • Ft22,927
    • Ft4,902
    • Ft47,438
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft3,852
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft2,514
    • Ft15,494
    • Ft5,880
    • Ft4,108