Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-14 11:08:54

    Ho ricevuto oggi 14 Febbraio 2020 il pacco con il radiocomando. Devo però lamentare che è arrivata non conforme a quanto ordinato, è arrivato il tramettitore settato in MODO 2 (acceleratore sullo stick di sinistra, mentre io ho ordinato il trasmettitore settato in MODE 1, acceleratore sullo stick di destra. Per evitare di restituire la radio e attendere il ricambio corretto. se la modifica è fattibile facilmente, posso provvedere personalmente allo spostamento del comando. Sono aeromodellista

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-04 16:18:58

    Está muy hermoso en persona sólo me falta probarlo lo único malo es que no tiene instructivo

    Komentarze
  • GB
    2019-11-09 05:36:17

    unfortunately the transmitter and receiver were not responding correctly. the servos only worked with the vr and not with the sticks. i tried a different receiver and all was well. i tried a different transmitter and the problem was the same. the receiver was faulty and the suppliers have come to an amicable agreement with me.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-27 09:26:23

    Все пришло в полном соответствии с заказом. Товар соответствует описанию. К упаковке и качеству товара претензий и нареканий нет. В работе еще не проверял.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-10 00:42:57

    Schnell erhalten / Sender und Empfaenger zu einem guten Preis / Empfaenger nur 7 Gramm schwer - ca. 15 mm x 40 mm / Leider ohne Anleitung und Dokumentation!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-25 04:15:40

    this was the best buy money-wise that I've made I really enjoy it nice-looking and arrived ahead of time

    Komentarze
  • Mihály
    HU
    2020-10-01 23:44:43

    very,very good!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 14:39:32

    tudo ok

    Komentarze
  • yehsj
    ID
    2020-09-15 06:20:59

    good

    Komentarze
  • Mihail
    RO
    2020-05-19 05:20:55

    i receive today,look nice,i wait to try the range,in rest all ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,254
    • Ft31,261
    • Ft37,514
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft15,219
    • Ft62,525
    • Ft5,831
    • Ft9,517
    • Ft21,882
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft3,311
    • Ft1,385
    • Ft5,187
    • Ft3,774
    • Ft53,774
    • Ft26,512