Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/07/2017

    Nice F16 Thunderbird glider plane, cheap price, easy to fly. Great park flyer. Really like that fly bear now puts replaceable batteries in the plane, 1st thing I am doing is replacing the stock 220mah with a turnigy 260mah only .4 grams different in weight. Nice size also, package came fast, box was in great shape also.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2017

    I have a $130 jet like this with four channels and let me tell you this thing is just about as good as the expensive one. It flies really well. I added a little up elevator using a pin and now it turns much sharper. I can even fly it in our gym. I liked the model so much I wanted to do a video, but just could not get around to it so here are a few pictures of it. I fly without the wheels, but it will take off if the wheels are used. I never glued the fin on since it is such a snug fit. That way it fits back in the box. Buy one or two as I did and start a little war at the ball field. It does better if there is no wind, but will handle up to 10 MPH wind.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    gostei muito do produlto e ótimo vendedor recomendo a todos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2022

    Świetnie, świetnie się bawiłem z tymi samolotami.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2019

    Good little plane! Its all about finding the perfect speed and throttle setting. I like the XK A130-Y20 more though!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2018

    Why Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    Hermoso, muy conforme

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2018

    Bonito avion a radio control. Funciona bien. Estoy contento con la compra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    It is a wonderful airplane. In order to make it easier to raise the nose, I pasted a steel washer on the tail.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • RobVIP5
    GB
    11/09/2017

    Very pleased with product, does require some weight adding to nose for better flight characteristics.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.00
    • US$109.90
    • US$25.99
    • US$76.22
    • US$43.88
    • US$248.39
    • US$206.94
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.49
    • US$76.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$135.12
    • US$95.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$215.99