Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1002)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(17)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1002)
    • 5 Star(937)
    • 4 Star(56)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/03/2019

    The package was I very good condition and it was packed well. The motor looks great and it seems to be very good quality. Can recommend it for sure.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2020

    Są to świetne silniki, uruchamiają wersję 2300KV na 4S i mają ciąg przez wiele dni - polecam. Latają nimi od dwóch miesięcy, mają kilka dużych hitów i nadal są w porządku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2021

    Dobrze i tanio. Mam nadzieję, że będzie dobry w mojej pierwszej budowie Fpv.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2021

    Niska moc, dobra cena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2020

    Cicha i silna, polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2021

    Wyraźne za cenę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2020

    Bardzo szybka dostawa. Jestem zadowolony z produktów.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2019

    Just finished installing in my first race quad build. powered up on 3s power supply and the speed really scared me. I will be doing a few more hours in flight simulator before cranking up to 4s. Quality is great and consistent dimensions. My friend is inspired to 3d print landing feet to match the colour and design, which is going to be cool. Really surprised on how quiet and smooth they are. Running them through a Mamba Stack 40aalso bought from here ...well done DYS and Banggood.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2018

    must give credit to UAV futures for great marketing on motors under $10. For hobbyist just getting into drones there are so many motors to choose from. This will help me on building my drones or just having a back up set of motors to swap out and compare them to some of the more expensive motors on the market.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2018

    The fact that there were only CW threaded is a bit disappointing, but I can live with that. The cables came out from the housing in an angle so it needs some force to install the motor flush on the frame. They include 5pc of 6mm M3 screws and 2 extra c-clips!!! and OFC the propscrew.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 827
    • Ft19 616
    • Ft12 440
    • Ft5 066
    • Ft20 481
    • Ft15 000
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft6 217
    • Ft7 576
    • Ft5 485
    • Ft6 217
    • Ft6 217
    • Ft6 334
    • Ft16 831
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft22 493
    • Ft8 048