Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(199)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(199)
    • 5 Star(192)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/09/2021

    Dobrze spakowane i przybyły super szybko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2018

    Ich habe die Dys Aria in meinen Armattan Rahmen mit Motoren von Tmotor MN 2204 2500kv eingebaut. Ich habe mit dieser Konfiguration mit 1300 4S Akkus von Tattu Flugzeiten von 12 Minuten erreicht bei durchschnittlich 40 bis 50% Gasanteil

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Pigost
    UA
    25/09/2017

    Perfect small and powerful ESC I have got: current sensor and telemetry pad Burst current 40A 4-6S wright 4.37g width only 16mm heat dissipating aluminium plate on MOSFETs PROTECTIVE SHELL right from the box! Two spare heat shrink Nothing to say I am dumbfounded!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2020

    Całkiem nowy zainstalowany i w pierwszym wypadku, spalił się i wziął ze sobą zupełnie nowy silnik (także spalił silnik) Na wszelki wypadek założyłem nawet kondensator. Nie pomogło. To zdarzyło się wcześniej 2 razy, ale reszta Arii w moim dronie nadal jest w porządku. Więc to chyba jako kontrola jakości chybiona i trafiona. Mam nadzieję na zwrot lub wymianę z lepszej jakości

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2019

    ordered 4, 1 had solder residue most likely to be from testing. that same one is the only one to have failed on me so far, however i suspect it is more the way i mounted the esc. dont just zip tie to the frame as this can knock components off after a crash, use the protector box that comes with it. i cut the protector in half and then zip tied over it, i put down some double sided spongy tape that should protect the esc in the event of a crash.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2018

    Me han recomendado estos ESCs, tienen muy buena pinta pero todavía no los he probado. Los tuve que pedir 2 veces, una primera vez Banggood dijo que les habían llegado de vuelta (me hicieron un refund cuando pedí un reenvío) y los tuve que volver a pedir (más caros). Me suena a que hacen cosas raras con los pedidos el Black Friday, con lo que entre una cosa y otra 6 semanas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2018

    What can I say. These ESCs are getting best reviews I've ever seen so I bought them. Packaging is great. 2x heatshring and 1x protector included. Also a manual. I will be putting them on my quad shortly and then I make video review. I am looking forward to some LED actions. :D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    esc de gama alta para drones ya mas serios dan una potencia muy buena para motores exigentes muy contentos con ellos ahora solo falta que salgan buenos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    I didnt think it was going to be much difference from blheli_s but it was.. just love blheli_32. The esc worked as they should and it was probably 1h work to remove old esc and solder on the new Aria esc to my banggood betaflight f3 board.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2018

    it's hot. very hot.. not recommended to wrap this ESC with black tape as it will heatup and cause the cap trigger fire. but performance wise is super good. I love how it filter noise. clean feed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft22 955
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft18 886
    • Ft20 700
    • Ft13 709
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft30 871
    • Ft21 065
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft16 706
    • Ft47 219