Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/01/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2015

    i get few think from u and i was happy but that shitt i get and i wait for so long fuck u i really mad and stuff i know u dont give a shit u not going put my reviews on that anyways just for u go fuck your selfs i love wat i get before but know i really not happy its more companys like u and they do better than that even i was ok some kid doind that for me i looked aways coz who going look after u !!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2016

    Отличная сумка материал плотный скорее всего вшит проволочный каркас так как при плохо сгибается. Удобные ручки можно носить за спиной.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2014

    Fast delivery and excellent service. The quality of workmanship and materials is very good. Ordered products and helpfulness of support service is excellent.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    Storage Case Very useful for fishing rods very good Storage Case Very useful for fishing rods very good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    Storage Case Very useful for fishin Storage Case Very useful for fishing rods very good product rods very good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2019

    Nice product. We will use it for transport our two bows and arrows. All is passend perfect. The price and quality is suitable. Palo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2020

    Nie otrzymałem pakietu!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2018

    It is spacious, robust, well packaged. Great price. It's exactly what I needed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2018

    very good, im happy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 106
    • Ft5 700
    • Ft2 039
    • Ft7 486
    • Ft12 376
    • Ft6 149
    • Ft8 167
    • Ft5 258
    • Ft17 699
    • Ft28 933
    • Ft4 948
    • Ft6 496
    • Ft3 680
    • Ft4 156
    • Ft50 719
    • Ft4 766
    • Ft4 020
    • Ft3 061