Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/07/2016

    My trap came with the torn net, how can we solve this?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2021

    👍👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2017

    I got the smaller size one and they appear to be smaller then i thought. Believe the picture is showing the larger size one. I am looking forward to use them in coming season. In my opinion, the net is a bit filmy for catching crab but shrimp will do just fine. I love the compact design and it is the smallest trap i have ever used.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2017

    Got this for Plan B and have not needed or had the opportunity to try out. But everything is there and there is no reason why it would not perform the duty it is supposed to.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2017

    Bonne calité de maille se range en 2 seconde petit conseil mettre du fil de pêche a la place du fil qui est présent ilsera plus résistant et plus discret.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2016

    I liked this for catching crawl-fish or if in salt water crabs & small bait fish. Folds up, very light weight, and I'll use my cord above to have good line on it, I haven't tried it but ready, soon!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2016

    Not the most amazing baits trap. But great for the value. I am not sure how long this will last because the Rod fell off and I had to glue it. Fast Shipping. 4/5

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2017

    worth product and super fast delivery , its a amazing for fishing lover, complete satisfaction .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2016

    Livraison toujours dans les délais. l'article ne vaut pas plus que son prix, apparemment le filet parait fragile. Avoir à l'usage

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 739
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft6 538
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft9 504
    • Ft6 177
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft3 220
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft6 903
    • Ft5 768
    • Ft6 916
    • Ft12 545
    • Ft12 577
    • Ft7 526