Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(74)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-14 01:12:07

    Perfetto per trasformare qualsiasi zaino in uno zaino portadrone, semplice da montare e costruito bene

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 18:03:23

    the product not that strong its made by plastic

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-06 14:12:51

    excelente bem versátil moto bom e resistente

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 06:49:12

    Very good product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-18 07:05:36

    ras

    Komentarze (1)
  • Jehy22
    IT
    2020-10-01 11:21:46

    Le piastre sono ben intagliate e flessibilil, il velcro non sembra di eccessiva qualità ma comunque rimane sostituibile, tutto sommato sono soddisfatto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 11:41:42

    works great for all my drones 2” all the way to my 7” ...able to strap on the bag my 7” long range my 3” racer and lastly my 5” freestyle..great deal as well!!

    Komentarze
  • bluups
    DE
    2019-11-12 00:13:31

    When buying keep note, to mount the hangups you have to drill your backpack. Good quality and nice product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-06 12:27:36

    I really like these. bolted to the inside of my flight box so the drones are stored upside down in the lid.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 06:41:50

    ottime strip da attaccare ad uno zaino e alle quali legare il drone e poterlo così trasportare fuori lo zaino.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,699
    • Ft17,708
    • Ft2,056
    • Ft411
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft72,427
    • Ft750
    • Ft9,865
    • Ft1,822
    • Ft8,204
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft1,107
    • Ft2,277
    • Ft1,768
    • Ft4,298
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft25,735